Customer Reviews for Jasper

Jasper

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jasper
Review 1 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandpaK
Location:Central Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Chairs

Date:August 14, 2014
"We have had these chairs (we bought two matching ones) for less than a month. They are really comfortable and the power lift for the legs and back recline does work really well. Note however that they lift and recline mechanism is pretty slow. If you need to get up out of your chair it takes an extra 15 - 20 seconds to move you into the upright position."
Review 2 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigfeet
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

very comfortable

Date:May 21, 2014
"I am low, low income but needed a wall recliner chair for the living room. I am very pleased with my Jasper- it provides comfort and it was within my budget( jit was on sale when I bought it). Thank you Lazy-Boy !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizbelden
Location:Syracuse, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Aaaahhhhh!

Date:May 20, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This recliner is perfect. It's amazingly comfortable, rocks well, and is beautiful to boot. I could not be happier with it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fibrogram
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Best of both worlds!

Date:February 7, 2014
"The Jasper Reclina Rocker has been successfully providing the great comfort I was hunting for when it was presented to me as a Christmas gift in December. It is also the quality I expect with a Lazy Boy product. As this was a gift I personally shopped in Lazy Boy Gallery to Shop-Sit the Recliners. I didn't realize there were recliner-rockers and was happy to discover that the chair that best fit my achy body also doubled as a rocker. This Jasper reclina-rocker features more lumbar support in the pillowed back. I find the area under the knee seems exceptionally cushioned and comfortable. I find the slightly curved arms quite comfortable and they allow one to curl up for a nap or snuggle a child or pet in their lap. In my opinion, Lazy Boy Recliner systems operate and offer more positions and angles that I find more comfortable and natural than other brands. I have a chronic illness and appreciate the "comfort ride". Yes, I am thoroughly pleased and would not only recommend this chair, I would buy the exact model again."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corky
Location:Kearny AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Very comforable

Date:January 30, 2014
"Love it is very comforable will proable buy another one or a reclining sofa"
Review 6 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tms217
Location:Clayton, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Very comfortable

Date:December 9, 2013
"After spending time going to several other stores, we did what we should have done and gone to the Original reclining chair company. After sitting on many in the store we decided that the Jasper was the most comfortable. Great leather quality and superb build quality. We ended up buying 2 Leather recliner/rockers for the living room."
Review 7 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rowzee

so-o-o-o comfy!

Date:December 2, 2013
"This "Jasper" recliner with rocking motion is so-o-o-o comfy! Will be enjoying this for years!!! Great comfort for a great value!!"
Review 8 for Jasper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southavendan
Location:Southaven, MS.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Great recliner

Date:October 21, 2013
"My wife wanted to by me a early Christmas present so we went to look at some furniture stores. When we made it to our last store of the day we looked at all there recliners. We looked at a few different Lazy Boy recliners along with a couple other brands. I kept going back to this model & decided to get it. It is very comfortable & a great looking addition to our living room. The reclining handle is easy to reach not like a couple other recliners we looked at that had the handle too low."
Review 9 for Jasper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applefandavid
Location:Antioch, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Good chair for the value

Date:September 15, 2013
"Very comfortable, great for the value. Concerned about long-term quality, but purchased La-Z-Boy for the warranty in case something where to go wrong. Very satisfied."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jasper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5