Customer Reviews for Pinnacle

Pinnacle

Nothing makes relaxing more uplifting than this recliner`s easy going attitude. Plushly pillowed with a high back, channel-stitched details and full-body chaise reclining comfort and support. Also available in a matching sofa and loveseat. Power features and other options are available for an additional fee. Visit a store for more details.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinnacle
Review 1 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob1947
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

excellent

Date:August 9, 2014
"I went into the store to look for a new recliner, not intending to purchase. However, I was so impressed with the Pinnacle and the sale price that I could not pass up to purchase. I have not regretted the decision since."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MellBell
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Wonderful Recliner

Date:July 19, 2014
"I bought this chair to replace an old recliner and hesitated about all the electric parts because I've never had that before. But I am absolutely delighted with what this chair does, how it feels, how easy it operates and how it looks. Bought in July 2014, and hope to get many wonderful relaxing years out of it. The only thing it doesn't do that I was used to from my old chair is swivel. If you must have a chair that swivels, this isn't the chair for you. I'm adjusting to no swivel and I am loving this chair!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buvvy
Location:Raymond, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Wonderful Recliner

Date:July 17, 2014
"We have had this chair just under 30 days. My husband has back problems and this chair gives him many options for changing positions to gain comfort. Really great chair, looks good, sits well, and we are very happy."
Review 4 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our2
Location:Ocala, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great Purchase

Date:July 8, 2014
"I have owned this product for only 10 days & I am well pleased so far."
Review 5 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gilbert
Location:Appleton,WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

We bought 2

Date:January 6, 2014
"We had purchased a regular rocker recliner and loved it so much that we went back the next day and bought this power recliner. Having shoulder problems in the past the power recliner is great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phredd1942
Location:Mill Spring, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

I hadn't planned on buying a Power Chair

Date:January 6, 2014
"But now I am glad I did. I have unlimited positions to which I can adjust and it is really easy to horizontally meditate in the chair. The adjustable headrest and lumbar support are also worthwhile. The only drawback is a slight bit of squeaking when bouncing my feet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ckay1

Love it.

Date:September 12, 2012
"This chair is great for my 87 year old mother. She can position it just the way she wants to get comfortable."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankieboy
Location:Irving, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Finally lumbar and Head support

Date:July 1, 2012
"Comfortable, Soft, Durable, XR+, Lucky to find it in stock on the JUly 4th sale. I can now have lap top in lap with lumbar and head adusted with feet up and totally supported. Can watch Tv at a full recline with head support for my eye angle. Total support. No more looking for right pillow for lumbar, its on an electric button. THis chair just now only need vibration in leg and shoulder area and it would be perfect."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.