Customer Reviews for Hayes

Hayes

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hayes
Review 1 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rubydee
Location:Wingate, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

So happy with this purchase

Date:December 16, 2013
"I am so pleased with my new sofa and love seat. They both recline and welcomes you to rest. My old sofa made me stay away from the living room! Just so happy and comfortable. I will never buy any other furniture except La-z-boy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RonM
Location:Fort Worth
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

A Quality Product

Date:September 2, 2013
"We love our reclining sofas! They're built with quality materials and firm padding which is very comfortable. We've purchased La-Z-BOY furniture in the past and the durability is remarkable.
We replaced a set of older La-Z-Boy reclining sofas that were about 13 years old. The furniture was still sound although the material was starting to show signs of wear from have kids and dogs. We still have a leather recliner that was purchased almost 20 years ago that still looks great and as comfortable as a new one.
I would recommend spending the extra money up front if you want something that will last and be as comfortable to sit on as the day it was purchased. It will easily outlast anything else on the market shy of a steel bench.
"
Review 3 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
workinggirl

Lovin It

Date:August 25, 2013
"We purchased the Hayes La-Z-Time Reclining Sofa in the chive color. I had wanted a reclining sofa for a long time, and this one is the best! I enjoy relaxing on it at night and watching TV. I wish I had gotten one sooner."
Review 4 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcle1220
Location:Barberton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Hayes Reclining Sofa

Date:April 2, 2013
"We love this reclining sofa! It's built with quality materials and is very comfy. We've also purchased LA Z BOY furniture in the past and the durability is unsurpassed. We still have some we purchased 10 years ago that still looks and performs just as they did when new. I highly recommend LA Z Boy products for furniture well worth the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chimpchick

Finally found the one

Date:March 5, 2013
"After looking at more than a half dozen stores, LazBoy had just what I wanted. The salesperson was extremely knowledgable, no pressure, a real pleasure to work with. Delivery was fast and efficient. The cherry on the cake was my perfect sofa was even on sale!! what a bonus."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hayes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klinkd2
Location:Roanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Reclining sofa

Date:August 5, 2014
"Just purchased this sofa and so far I really like it. It reclines nicely and is very comfortable. I wish it was a little bit deeper in the seating area since I am taller than average, it seems a bit short for me."
Review 7 for Hayes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baron

Love to sleep now

Date:February 22, 2014
"The new sofa and loveseat are great I have a hard time sleeping in my bed because of an accident but the first day we received our sofa I had a good long nap. Comfortable."
Review 8 for Hayes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lnduncan
Location:Stow, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

No Support

Date:February 4, 2014
"Purchased this sofa and love seat for the firm seating support. We were so concerned with that that we never really paid attention to the support provided from the back. The back tilts so far back that your sitting position puts all of your weight right on your tailbone. Most of the time I have to put a pillow between myself and the back of the couch to get any kind of support. Even this isn't enough. We purchased the power leg lift on the sofa but not on the loveseat. Neither one is very good. You cannot lift the footrest and leave the back upright. Move one and the other moves too. What was wrong with the lever for lifting the footrest and then you could recline if you wanted to. I am very disappointed in this purchase"