Customer Reviews for Hayes

Hayes

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hayes
Review 1 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Berlin, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Most Comfy Sofa

Date:July 8, 2015
" Purchased the Hayes reclining sofa recently. Absolutely the most comfy sofa I ever sat on. Material is very comfortable and soft. Great for falling asleep on also. I would highly recommend the Hayes sofa. "
Review 2 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Happy Reclining

Date:February 27, 2015
" Love that this reclines on the ends. Very comfortable with firm seating. This couch was so heavy it took 3 guys to get it in the house. Good quality! "
Review 3 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wingate, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

So happy with this purchase

Date:December 16, 2013
" I am so pleased with my new sofa and love seat. They both recline and welcomes you to rest. My old sofa made me stay away from the living room! Just so happy and comfortable. I will never buy any other furniture except La-z-boy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Worth
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

A Quality Product

Date:September 2, 2013
" We love our reclining sofas! They're built with quality materials and firm padding which is very comfortable. We've purchased La-Z-BOY furniture in the past and the durability is remarkable.
We replaced a set of older La-Z-Boy reclining sofas that were about 13 years old. The furniture was still sound although the material was starting to show signs of wear from have kids and dogs. We still have a leather recliner that was purchased almost 20 years ago that still looks great and as comfortable as a new one.
I would recommend spending the extra money up front if you want something that will last and be as comfortable to sit on as the day it was purchased. It will easily outlast anything else on the market shy of a steel bench.
"
Review 5 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovin It

Date:August 25, 2013
" We purchased the Hayes La-Z-Time Reclining Sofa in the chive color. I had wanted a reclining sofa for a long time, and this one is the best! I enjoy relaxing on it at night and watching TV. I wish I had gotten one sooner. "
Review 6 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barberton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Hayes Reclining Sofa

Date:April 2, 2013
" We love this reclining sofa! It's built with quality materials and is very comfy. We've also purchased LA Z BOY furniture in the past and the durability is unsurpassed. We still have some we purchased 10 years ago that still looks and performs just as they did when new. I highly recommend LA Z Boy products for furniture well worth the price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hayes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally found the one

Date:March 5, 2013
" After looking at more than a half dozen stores, LazBoy had just what I wanted. The salesperson was extremely knowledgable, no pressure, a real pleasure to work with. Delivery was fast and efficient. The cherry on the cake was my perfect sofa was even on sale!! what a bonus. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hayes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gold Canyon, Az
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Good Buy

Date:July 8, 2015
" solid construction, and very comfortable. Ordered a different covering than what was in the store, and got it within three weeks. Customer service at the store was excellent. Not pushy. Delivery came as promised. They called ahead of time, and set it up as they promised "
Review 9 for Hayes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Roanoke, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Reclining sofa

Date:August 5, 2014
" Just purchased this sofa and so far I really like it. It reclines nicely and is very comfortable. I wish it was a little bit deeper in the seating area since I am taller than average, it seems a bit short for me. "
Review 10 for Hayes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love to sleep now

Date:February 22, 2014
" The new sofa and loveseat are great I have a hard time sleeping in my bed because of an accident but the first day we received our sofa I had a good long nap. Comfortable. "
Review 11 for Hayes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Dyersburg, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Not the One

Date:December 11, 2014
" I had a lazy-boy sectional over 25 years old. Sold it to sister and it still sit and look real good. Brought this one and the sitting is sagging to the wood frame.Complaint to the store I brought it from (General Appliance and Furniture in Dyersburg, TN.); their repair was to stick some foam above the springs. Sofa about 3 to 4 years old. Will not buy another "
Review 12 for Hayes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Stow, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

No Support

Date:February 4, 2014
" Purchased this sofa and love seat for the firm seating support. We were so concerned with that that we never really paid attention to the support provided from the back. The back tilts so far back that your sitting position puts all of your weight right on your tailbone. Most of the time I have to put a pillow between myself and the back of the couch to get any kind of support. Even this isn't enough. We purchased the power leg lift on the sofa but not on the loveseat. Neither one is very good. You cannot lift the footrest and leave the back upright. Move one and the other moves too. What was wrong with the lever for lifting the footrest and then you could recline if you wanted to. I am very disappointed in this purchase "
Review 13 for Hayes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Strongsville Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Very disappointed in the quality of the furniture

Date:July 3, 2015
" Sofa is 1-1/2 yrs.old it feels and looks like 3-4 yrs.old.sofa and love seat slant toward center. Back of sofa is wobbly and not straight,Not Happy "