Customer Reviews for James

James

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for James
Review 1 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieInBonifay
Location:NW FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love it!

Date:December 10, 2013
"We bought the distressed leather power recliner 3 weeks ago. We're so pleased we bought the matching chair today. Love the soft feel of the Leather. Brigitte and her staff in the Dothan store were great. This is our 4th purchase from this store."
Review 2 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deana
Location:Plainview, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Best Purchase and Worth the Money

Date:April 2, 2013
"I received this reclining sofa and it was just as comfortable as when I sat in it in the showroom. It was in great condition and I love the Steel color, which was very unique and different then anything else I had seen while shopping for a new couch. I love the comfortableness and you can fall asleep instantly in the full reclined position. My family loved the couch as well! Very happy with my purchase !"
Review 3 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Evans,Ga
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Big purchase,anxiety free

Date:April 2, 2013
"Love my new Laz-Boy couches,everyone who sees them and sits on them agree.Where else can you buy furniture with a lifetime guarantee,and such great quality.With us having young children it was nice to have the ultra shield applied to our couches as well,for those everyday "Mom I spilled something on the couch"makes the whole experience a lot less aggravating.Comfort at last!"
Review 4 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akitagirl
Location:Waldorf, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

comfort beyond compare

Date:February 9, 2013
"I can't get off this couch, it is just that comfortable.The leather is soft and smooth to the touch. When you recline in it, all your troubles just melt away. The quality of the piece is excellent. I'm a very happy client."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaew
Location:IL

Very comfortable- looks great

Date:December 11, 2012
"Love this power sofa so far. Seat is shallower and back support is very comfortable. Fabric is very soft and warm and looks like worn leather, nice brown color. Concerned with how it will hold up to kids/pets but store staff said this performance fabric is designed to hold up. I hope so because I really like it a lot otherwise!"
Review 6 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyR
Location:Granby, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Really nice sofa

Date:November 2, 2012
"I wasn't sure I was going to like the power recliner, but it is pretty nice. You can adjust it to wherever your body wants for that moment. The leather-like fabric is also a plus and it looks very chic."
Review 7 for James
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristmasCarol
Location:Hamburg, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Great To Come Home To

Date:October 5, 2012
"Comfort in all the right places. This is the most attractive and comfortable sofa we have ever owned!"