Customer Reviews for Natalie

Natalie

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natalie
Review 1 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dadster
Location:Latham NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Very Comfortable

Date:April 3, 2013
"We needed to buy new living room furniture that would let our family of 6 sit together. We bought 2 of the sofas and we are very happy with them. The workmanship is great and the sofas are very comfortable to sit on."
Review 2 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

So glad we got it

Date:February 23, 2013
"This is our second lazy boy sofa; the other is a sleeper. Very happy with the overall quality, fabric color and type, so comfortable, goes perfectly with our existing furniture."
Review 3 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beeb
Location:Chico, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

EXACTLY What I Needed

Date:February 8, 2013
"I suffer from arthritis and this is the perfect sofa for me. It's soft, but supports my back/knees exactly where needed. It's also the perfect height so that I don't need to worry about hurting myself as I sit/get up from it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylee
Location:Aurora, Missouri
Age:55-64

Beautiful Sofa!

Date:December 25, 2012
"Everyone loves this sofa! We bought it in a pewter color - too, it is a sleeper. We are using it in our basement for a sitting area along with an extra bed for guests. It goes perfectly with our antique furniture - adding that stylish look we had hoped for. Not only is it gorgeous, it is extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a well made good priced sofa!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suez
Location:Downers Grove, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great Purchase

Date:July 2, 2012
"We've wanted a sofa for awhile but after visiting 5 stores we could not find a fabric that appealed. At La-Z Boy we found a great combo of sofa style and several fabrics that we were drawn to. We quickly narrowed the choice to our mutual favorite and are now enjoying the new sofa's look in our family room and the comfort/support provided by the design of this great piece!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natalie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gozarkat
Location:Arlington Heights, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Love the sofa!

Date:February 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I went in to buy a recliner and came out with the Natalie sofa and chair. They were brand new to the store. Love the clean lines, curved arm rest and it was in the perfect color! Can't wait to get the loveseat. The picture hanging on the back of the couch is also from the Lazy Boy store in Lake Zurich - perfect match!"
Review 7 for Natalie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
notsoimpressed
Location:Granite City, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

doesn't hold its shape

Date:March 22, 2014
"I'm surprised at all the 4 star reviews. Must have made them before really using the couch. While I do love the fabric,(we got the one in the picture above. And they have twice now sent the pillows in matching fabric instead of the contrasting one shown in the picture and showroom) I've been less than impressed about the seat cushions, and how they compressed so quickly. They don't look half the thickness they were when we first got it. (Only a month ago!) And now when you sit on it, you feel like you're sinking after just a couple of seconds. I loved the shape, but it doesn't seem to be holding up. It even looks kind of saggy and lumpy now. Guess I'll be using the extra throw pillows to sit on on the flat seat cushions:P"