Customer Reviews for Eclipse

Eclipse

This style will look a bit familiar to most because it is based on a LZB best seller called “Dreamtime.” While keeping the same overall arm and back styling, we’ve enhanced the silhouette by adding the popular automotive bucket style seat. Creating more comfort than the consumer can imagine and offering a complete reclining room group, “Eclipse” is sure to be a winner at retail!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eclipse
Review 1 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Delaware
Age:Over 65

Awsome Recliner

Date:November 20, 2014
" Looked high and low to find a comfortable recliner and found this L A Z Boy Rocker Recliner to fit my choice.
Love how it rocks, sits stationary and also reclines.
High quality materials and love the color. "
Review 2 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monmouth il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great buy

Date:October 13, 2013
" We bought the chair and sofa,very comfortable,well made "
Review 3 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Best chair I own

Date:April 3, 2013
" This chair is well worth the money. I recommend spending the extra 100 dollars to get the memory foam. Great for my bad back. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great recliner

Date:April 3, 2013
" This is actually my second time around purchasing LZB furniture and the Eclipse recliner is wonderful. Extremely comfortable and well constructed. "
Review 5 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Havasu City, Az

Very Comfy

Date:March 29, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This Recliner is Wonderful, we just got them so were going off two days of use.
The only thing that was bad was trying to figure out the Registration info under the chairs. But I think I got it all.
"
Review 6 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

5 Stars!

Date:December 11, 2012
" My husband is a mailman who works 6 days a week walking many many miles each day. When he comes home he sits down in his new recliner, kicks the footrest out and settles in for the evening. He swears its the most comfortable chair he's ever used.
He ordered it w/the base elevated 2". While it's not a great height for me (I'm 5'3") it fits him perfectly (he's 6').
I'm getting one for myself in January!
"
Review 7 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Leduc, AB
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great Purchase

Date:December 11, 2012
" Purchased our rocker/recliner chair in Nov. 2012 and so far we are very pleased with our purchase. This chair was picked for my husband for our anniversary/XMAS gift and he really likes the chair. We also purchased another recliner as well as a love seat recliner. Looking forward to receiving it in the new year. Thanks Laz Boy. Shirley "
Review 8 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:south orange county, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Best Recliner Ever

Date:December 6, 2012
" This is the most comfortable recliner I have ever sat in. I would have no other. I adore this set, it looks great and sits so great! I cant wait to get home. "
Review 9 for Eclipse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, Alberta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love It!

Date:June 12, 2012
" I love my new lazy boy recliner! So comfortable - it's the chair where everyone wants to sit when they come to visit. Thanks, Lazy Boy for a quality product. "