Customer Reviews for Pinnacle

Pinnacle

Nothing makes relaxing more uplifting than this recliner`s easy going attitude. Plushly pillowed with a high back, channel-stitched details and full-body chaise reclining comfort and support. Also available in a matching sofa and loveseat. Power features and other options are available for an additional fee. Visit a store for more details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 154
146 of 159(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinnacle
Review 1 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treasurechesty
Location:Roseville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

You'll think I'm lying....!!!!!!!

Date:March 12, 2014
"This really happened.....I was refinishing a piece of furniture a few feet away from my plush, velour, sand colored, a few months old, rocker recliner. I squeezed a tube of walnut furniture stain and nothing came out.....I squeezed harder.....then harder. The stain finally "shot" out and over to and on my beautiful recliner!!! I was horrified! The unbelievable part is that EVERY bit of that walnut stain wiped off and came out--ALL OF IT! My husband couldn't believe it either. He told me I should write a review.....and so here I am!!!!! Love our new recliners!! We bought 4 of them!!!"
Review 2 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaZguy

1st La-Z-boy

Date:March 11, 2014
"I just purchased my first La-Z-Boy recliner after wanting one for a long time. And I am very happy with my buy, this chair is very comfortable and easy to operate. I will definitely be getting another one in the near future, only this time I'm going for a comply leather chair. Keep up the superior product with an excellent warranty.."
Review 3 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ablee
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Over all product is Excellent

Date:March 9, 2014
"Excels beyond my current recliner. Comfort from top to bottom - the back, seat and leg has enormous amount of padding and support for my entire body. And this chair fits me like a glove."
Review 4 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gilbert
Location:Appleton, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Liked it so much we bought another

Date:January 6, 2014
"We saw this recliner and sat in it at a local store. Shopped for the best price and bought it, brought it home and because our living room is not spacious, we loved the way it fit in. In fact, we liked it so much we went back the next day and bought an identical but Power Recliner so we each had one! Love the quality, comfort and look."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryT
Location:Annandale, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 6, 2014
"I love my Lazy Boy Recliner. I sleep in it instead of my bed because it is the most comfortable thing I have for my back. It is so comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulW
Location:Selbyville, Delaware
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great purchase

Date:January 2, 2014
"We purchased two recliners and in our opinion, they are the most comfortable chairs ever."
Review 7 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerry3398
Location:Santee, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Nice, comfortable chair!

Date:January 1, 2014
"I, like many people, suffer from persistent lower back pain. I didn't realize how much I needed a new recliner until I sat in this Pinnacle at the showroom a few days ago. I've had it a couple days now and I couldn't be happier with the comfort and style of the chair. We have a rather small living room, so my recliner needs to be a little narrower than many of the oversized ones that are typically found. This really fit the bill for us. Great customer service, too."
Review 8 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fiesty
Location:Clarkston,Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

best ever chair

Date:December 7, 2013
"Purchased this from QVC because they said it was exclusively their, not in stores.
It is so comfortable, I have a bad back and when I would sit in my other chair I would have to get out in about 1/2 hr. to lay on couch to get comfortable. Not any more, haven't had to do that since I received this chair.
"
Review 9 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RFSV
Location:Webster, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Great Purchase

Date:November 23, 2013
"We are very happy with the quality and comfort of this chair. One of the best purchases we've made in a long time!"
Review 10 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aces
Location:ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

great purchace

Date:November 20, 2013
"I bought my new chair today & it was a good price & I love the chair"
Review 11 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grannygoose
Location:Surprise AZ
Gender:Female

Highly Recommend

Date:October 8, 2013
"Received our two recliners last week and am totally happy with our purchase. Previous recliners were push back and I was no longer able to exert the force necessary. This unit with the power pack makes it very easy to raise the foot rest or the back rest either individually or together. Would highly recomment to anyone who finds the push back or handle dificcult to operate. Only thing I wish I had ordered firmer cushioning for the seat and back."
Review 12 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth33
Location:Twin Cities, MN
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

A pregnancy/baby must have!!

Date:October 5, 2013
"This rocker/recliner is a pregnancy/baby must have. I slept in it when I was too pregnant to be comfortable sleeping in bed, then again after I had my c-section as I couldn't lie flat and then continued to use it to rock my babies to sleep at night. It is the most comfortable, durable chair I have ever owned. Yes, the closing mechanism makes a loud "clang" when you close it, but if you do it slowly, the sound is less. Also, ours squeak- but we have used ours so much that is to be expected. I am so happy that we decided to purchase our chairs, I wouldn't buy any other brand but La Z Boy!!
If you know of someone who is expecting and they are thinking of buying a glider- please stop them and point them towards the pinnacle recliner!!"
Review 13 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canny
Location:Upstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

My Chair

Date:September 19, 2013
"I sat in about 8 recliners, and all were comfortable. When I tried this one, there was no question that it fit me perfectly. Good lumbar and neck support, and it does not push my head forward as some high back recliners do. Trying out several chairs can make a big difference in your final selection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okiegirl
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

sooooo comfortable

Date:September 14, 2013
"We had big club chairs with ottomans, we wanted something smaller that would rock and give us the comfort to watch TV. These chairs are wonderful, not big and bulky. However they fit my 6'1" guy perfectly. I am 5'5" and its amazing but they are perfect for me too.
We looked at other chairs, but they were just too big. The memory foam is great. LOVE the look and the feel.
"
Review 15 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnyk915
Location:East Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

comfort beyond compare

Date:August 28, 2013
"I looked high and low for a recliner for my living room, and when i went to the la-z-boy showroom, my search ended. There were tons of recliners that fit my criteria. I wanted a plush chair that swiveled, reclined, and rocked. I also wanted one that wasn't gigantic. The only problem i had was deciding which recliner i liked best!"
Review 16 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIlverSnow
Location:Wisconsin

Great Recliner

Date:August 25, 2013
"Last summer I bought this recliner for our living room and never regretted the purchase. This year, we were in need of a recliner in our basement rec room. I went back to the same store and purchased another one of these recliners. These are so comfortable and the fabric holds up well. I have recommended this style of Lazboy to friends and family."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinKerBel
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Elegant Quality with Comfort

Date:August 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Made in beautiful quality white leather, this chair coordinates perfectly with my home while supplying me with ongoing comfort. This chair's convenience in size and swivel action gives great spacial options with continuious execellent back support. Using Lazyboy's great leather cleaning products, the leather is easier to keep clean from dog hair, soils and it's also more durable than the previous cloth chair I had.
Thank you Lazyboy for your quality in personal service and products!!***
"
Review 18 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krys
Location:Cottonwood, AZ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

BEST PURHASE I EVER MADE

Date:July 15, 2013
"We just purchased all new furniture (not LZB) last year including a recliner but now I'm having rotator cuff surgery and I can't sit in that recliner and be comfortable more over have to sleep and "live" in it for the next three months. This recliner we just purchased from Lazy Boy is so comfortable and just love the electric power availability of being able to adjust the way I want. I can't wait to "live" in it........."
Review 19 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckman
Location:Sauk Rapids, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Purchase

Date:July 10, 2013
"My sister purchased a Pinnacle recliner a few months ago and it was the most comfortable recliner I'd ever sat in. I recently bought one,[different color], and I LOVE it. Not too overstuffed, just right, and the different levels for the footrest is great."
Review 20 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanky
Location:Berlin NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

"Vail" Reclina-Way Recliner

Date:July 5, 2013
"I needed a solid, dependable and comfortable recliner to replace my 15 year old Pennsylvania House recliner. I've been searching for 2 years. When I sat in the LA-Z-BOY showroom "Vail" Reclina-Way Recliner, I immediately felt comfort, softness yet durability. I special ordered a beautiful red color which only took 4 weeks and had it delivered just today. I'm now relaxing in my LA-Z-BOY which I hope to have for another 15 years! I had a laminectomy 26 years ago, so the back support was crucial. I love this LA-Z-BOY recliner where I can enjoy all my sports' games! Thank you LA-Z-BOY for manufacturing a product that I know my back surgeons would recommend!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>