Customer Reviews for Pinnacle

Pinnacle

Nothing makes relaxing more uplifting than this recliner`s easy going attitude. Plushly pillowed with a high back, channel-stitched details and full-body chaise reclining comfort and support. Also available in a matching sofa and loveseat. Power features and other options are available for an additional fee. Visit a store for more details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 162
154 of 167(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinnacle
Review 1 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zapper77
Location:saint louis MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great recliner

Date:August 15, 2014
"This is a great recliner! It is so roomy and comfortable. Really looks nice too!"
Review 2 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
razie
Location:naples, fla
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

my pinnacle

Date:August 10, 2014
"i just bought this chair in leather. i really love it. it is a perfect fit for me. i never knew you had to fit a chair for yourself. it is the best chair i ever owned. i will need to gat another lazboy in the future for my husband and i know he will love it as much as i do. i like the way it sits you up to just rock back anf forth, and all the positions you have. looking forward to many years of lazboy thank you for such a great product."
Review 3 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happier
Location:Forrest City, Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Excellent Choice

Date:August 9, 2014
"We purchased a pair (2) of the Pinnacle Rocker Recliners to replace a pair that were 23 years old and had daily use. The old one were still in good shape but obviously worn fabric. The new chairs are more comfortable and fill a need for a relaxing and napping experience. Would recommend to everyone."
Review 4 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jarsch
Location:New Albany, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Lazboy recliner

Date:June 23, 2014
"I purchased 2 matching recliners earlier this month. I am very satisfied with the chairs with the exception that they scoot around too much and do not stay in position well. What do you suggest to keep them in place on hardwood floors.
Thank you."
Review 5 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aaff

very knowledgeable and patient helpful staff

Date:May 21, 2014
"we went to Forever Furniture to try out all the different types of recliners and sofas... and did they have the selection !!!!- of styles of chairs, fabrics , comfort, supports etc.. Pinnacle was our watermark and no matter what we tried, it was still always the choice above all others...."
Review 6 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJPARK
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female

Short Person Recliner

Date:May 21, 2014
"La-Z-Boy Pinnacle Leather Recliner made for someone who is short - I'm 5'6" and love to sit in a chair where my feet actually touch the floor. Most recliners are made for people 5' 8" and taller. This recliner fit my back and my legs. The recline mechanism is within my reach which makes it an easy up and down."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaffie
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

This chair is great!

Date:May 20, 2014
"I recently bought a new recliner to go along with my other furniture, and went for the memory foam in the seat as an "extra" just for my tushy, and it is to die for. I could sleep in this chair if I had to. No one else is allowed near it."
Review 8 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treasurechesty
Location:Roseville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

You'll think I'm lying....!!!!!!!

Date:March 12, 2014
"This really happened.....I was refinishing a piece of furniture a few feet away from my plush, velour, sand colored, a few months old, rocker recliner. I squeezed a tube of walnut furniture stain and nothing came out.....I squeezed harder.....then harder. The stain finally "shot" out and over to and on my beautiful recliner!!! I was horrified! The unbelievable part is that EVERY bit of that walnut stain wiped off and came out--ALL OF IT! My husband couldn't believe it either. He told me I should write a review.....and so here I am!!!!! Love our new recliners!! We bought 4 of them!!!"
Review 9 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaZguy

1st La-Z-boy

Date:March 11, 2014
"I just purchased my first La-Z-Boy recliner after wanting one for a long time. And I am very happy with my buy, this chair is very comfortable and easy to operate. I will definitely be getting another one in the near future, only this time I'm going for a comply leather chair. Keep up the superior product with an excellent warranty.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ablee
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Over all product is Excellent

Date:March 9, 2014
"Excels beyond my current recliner. Comfort from top to bottom - the back, seat and leg has enormous amount of padding and support for my entire body. And this chair fits me like a glove."
Review 11 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gilbert
Location:Appleton, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Liked it so much we bought another

Date:January 6, 2014
"We saw this recliner and sat in it at a local store. Shopped for the best price and bought it, brought it home and because our living room is not spacious, we loved the way it fit in. In fact, we liked it so much we went back the next day and bought an identical but Power Recliner so we each had one! Love the quality, comfort and look."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryT
Location:Annandale, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 6, 2014
"I love my Lazy Boy Recliner. I sleep in it instead of my bed because it is the most comfortable thing I have for my back. It is so comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulW
Location:Selbyville, Delaware
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great purchase

Date:January 2, 2014
"We purchased two recliners and in our opinion, they are the most comfortable chairs ever."
Review 14 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerry3398
Location:Santee, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Nice, comfortable chair!

Date:January 1, 2014
"I, like many people, suffer from persistent lower back pain. I didn't realize how much I needed a new recliner until I sat in this Pinnacle at the showroom a few days ago. I've had it a couple days now and I couldn't be happier with the comfort and style of the chair. We have a rather small living room, so my recliner needs to be a little narrower than many of the oversized ones that are typically found. This really fit the bill for us. Great customer service, too."
Review 15 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fiesty
Location:Clarkston,Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

best ever chair

Date:December 7, 2013
"Purchased this from QVC because they said it was exclusively their, not in stores.
It is so comfortable, I have a bad back and when I would sit in my other chair I would have to get out in about 1/2 hr. to lay on couch to get comfortable. Not any more, haven't had to do that since I received this chair.
"
Review 16 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RFSV
Location:Webster, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Great Purchase

Date:November 23, 2013
"We are very happy with the quality and comfort of this chair. One of the best purchases we've made in a long time!"
Review 17 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aces
Location:ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

great purchace

Date:November 20, 2013
"I bought my new chair today & it was a good price & I love the chair"
Review 18 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grannygoose
Location:Surprise AZ
Gender:Female

Highly Recommend

Date:October 8, 2013
"Received our two recliners last week and am totally happy with our purchase. Previous recliners were push back and I was no longer able to exert the force necessary. This unit with the power pack makes it very easy to raise the foot rest or the back rest either individually or together. Would highly recomment to anyone who finds the push back or handle dificcult to operate. Only thing I wish I had ordered firmer cushioning for the seat and back."
Review 19 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth33
Location:Twin Cities, MN
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

A pregnancy/baby must have!!

Date:October 5, 2013
"This rocker/recliner is a pregnancy/baby must have. I slept in it when I was too pregnant to be comfortable sleeping in bed, then again after I had my c-section as I couldn't lie flat and then continued to use it to rock my babies to sleep at night. It is the most comfortable, durable chair I have ever owned. Yes, the closing mechanism makes a loud "clang" when you close it, but if you do it slowly, the sound is less. Also, ours squeak- but we have used ours so much that is to be expected. I am so happy that we decided to purchase our chairs, I wouldn't buy any other brand but La Z Boy!!
If you know of someone who is expecting and they are thinking of buying a glider- please stop them and point them towards the pinnacle recliner!!"
Review 20 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canny
Location:Upstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

My Chair

Date:September 19, 2013
"I sat in about 8 recliners, and all were comfortable. When I tried this one, there was no question that it fit me perfectly. Good lumbar and neck support, and it does not push my head forward as some high back recliners do. Trying out several chairs can make a big difference in your final selection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>