Customer Reviews for Pinnacle

Pinnacle

Nothing makes relaxing more uplifting than this recliner`s easy going attitude. Plushly pillowed with a high back, channel-stitched details and full-body chaise reclining comfort and support. Also available in a matching sofa and loveseat. Power features and other options are available for an additional fee. Visit a store for more details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 177
168 of 183(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinnacle
Review 101 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

best purchase ever

Date:April 15, 2012
" Very Comfortable. Makes noise when coming out of reclining position but worth it due to quality and comfort. "
Review 102 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Wonderful chair

Date:August 22, 2011
" I bought my husband a Lazy Boy recliner for a gift in 1985 and it is still going strong at my daughter's house. My husband and I continue to buy lazy boy's in fact the last purchase was a leather one for the hubby and I got the same one as the first one we bought in 1985 but in blue. We love the quality and durability of the lazy boy and will never buy anything else. Thanks. "
Review 103 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florids
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Lazy Boy Recliner is the best

Date:August 22, 2011
" WE OWN TWO OF THESE. I CALL THESE OUR LAZY PEOPLE CHAIR!! ANY PERSON GETS VERY LAZY BECAUSE OF THE COMFORT OF RECLINER. HOW ABOUT A NEW NAME LAZY PEOPLE???? Hope to win "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

My travelling chair

Date:August 20, 2011
" This chair has served me wonderfully for 15 years in 3 states. Now, as I have developed back problems, this terrific chair has helped me get much needed rest also. Such a value for the price. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for comfort and value. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

My Favorite Chair!

Date:August 19, 2011
" I had planned on getting this chair in a year, but then we found out my mom was going to get shoulder surgery. The nurse recommended a La-Z-Boy chair for her to sleep in for the first two weeks.
Now my mom can't imagine what those first two weeks would have been like without this chair. She wouldn't have been able to fall sleep on the couch or in her bed, and this chair was perfect. It kept her as comfortable as possible.
Now that she's healed, we all take turns in the chair. It's comfy and it's great to elevate my legs at the end of the day. I'll probably buy another one in the next couple years! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Very easygoing and friendly - one my favourite.

Date:August 17, 2011
" I bought this one year back and we love this allot. We have got a new entry to our family,our daughter 2 months old,its very convenient for us to nurse her on this,this one is robust and can hold easily upto 300 pounds if i am not wrong. I just had one small problem and called up Lazyboy customer service and they fixed the issue in just 3 business days completely free of charge..i am still under my one year warranty..i would suggest that you may want to go for any additional warranty coverage if the dealer offers as it may sound worth later..i use this for my work or wathcing tv or spending time with my baby etc..very useful and multipurpose.. "
Review 107 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best chair

Date:August 16, 2011
" Several years ago my husband needed Knee surgery. We needed a recliner that was sturdy and had a "leg rest". He needed more that just his knee supported, he need his whole leg elevated, for recover. This was about a 3 month time span. This chair certainly held up well. He slept in it frequently and spent most of his time in that chair. We still are using it. The grandkids LOVE that chair, because its Grandpa's chair. It is holding up well with all the wear and tear, Thank you LAZY BOY for making such a sturdy and comfortable recliner!! "
Review 108 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Awesome Recliner

Date:August 15, 2011
" My La-z-Boy recliner is my oasis in my living room. Total comfort fror reading, watching tv and sleeping. My dog and I share it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recliner

Date:August 14, 2011
" I bought a used La-Z-Boy recliner at a garage sale and it is the most comfortable chair. I had it for 2 yrs now and I always fall asleep in it. It is still going strong and held it shape. "
Review 110 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lasts forever

Date:August 13, 2011
" We have owned a pair of these rocker recliners from La-z-boy...for over 20 years. And they are still holding up just great. "
Review 111 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stanley, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Great Recliner - Purchased for Myself & Parents

Date:August 5, 2011
" My husband and I moved and decided to buy new furniture. We purchased a lazy boy sectional reclining couch and a recliner. We loved the furniture so much that as soon as we sold our old house, we purchased our parents lazyboy furniture. Their old furniture was in bad condition and we wanted them to have something that would last and look great. Nothing compares to LazyBoy - it is awesome. The quality is like none other. We'll never buy anything but lazy boy now. "
Review 112 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern On Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

best chair I ever owned

Date:August 4, 2011
" This was our first new lazy boy purchase and it is the most comfortable chair we have ever owned "
Review 113 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lovington,NM.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Nothing beats a La-Z-Boy

Date:August 4, 2011
" Most comfortable and lasting chair I've ever owned. I've had this chair more than 5 years. It has made the move twice now. All guests that come to my home want to sit in this chair and some have been known to "fight" over, sitting in this recliner. It's the best recliner I've ever owned! "
Review 114 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Simply Wonderful !!!

Date:August 4, 2011
" My old La-Z-Boy was still structurally sound after many years, but the cat had shredded it beyond recognition. It had served me well and I was reluctant to part with it. Nevertheless, I set out to purchase a new La-Z-Boy. I fell in love with this chair the minute I sat in it - it is SO comfortable and has just the right amount of lumbar support. The heat and massage features are so comforting after a day of gardening ! The one I purchased has the velvety cloth upholstery and ' lo & behold '-- the cat hasn't attempted to sharpen her claws on it !
Thank you La-Z-Boy !
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:southern maryland
Age:Over 65

most comfortable recliner

Date:August 4, 2011
" Bought the chair used, it was about 2 years old, what a buy. love the soft, but firm support for the back, but especially for the neck and head. love the ease of motion of the recliner. love the feel of the fabric. overall my favorite chair in the house. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Best chair I've ever owned

Date:August 4, 2011
" I bought this chair, not knowing anything about La-Z-Boy Furniture. I was so impressed, not only with the choice of fabrics and colors that I could choose from, but also the comfort. It felt 'okay' in the store, but when I got it home and had a real sit-down in it, I knew right then that it was so comfortable I could sleep in it if need be; and I have, many times. I like the fact that it is well made using quality wood, steel and fabric. The chair stands up very well to wear and tear (although there are no tears). Even my dogs like the chair, especially when I pull out the foot rest and they can lie side by side, along my legs and there is plenty of room for them to stretch out. I just can't say enough about my La-Z-Boy recliner - I'm so impressed with it, I went and bought two more a couple of weeks ago, and can't wait till they arrive at the warehouse, so I can pick them up and start enjoying them in my sitting room. "
Review 117 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfort

Date:August 3, 2011
" this chair is so comfortable you don't know you're sitting down till you get up! "
Review 118 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saint Albans, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Lazboy Rocks

Date:August 3, 2011
" This is one of two recliners I purchased in January 2011. It is so comfortable I have used it to sleep in when I've had company overnight. The material is smooth & cool. It really is the most comfortable Lazboy recliner I have ever purchased. I purchased it on sale and it is definitely a great buy for my money. I have owned four Lazboy recliners & one Lazboy hide-a-bed queen sized deluxe sofa. I would recommend Lazboy furniture to everyone for quality workmanship & great comfort. :) "
Review 119 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Claremont, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Sitting and Laying on a Cloud

Date:August 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" One of the greatest Father's Day presents my family ever gave me was my Pinnacle Rocker Recliner. I have enjoyed over 8 years of comfortable reading, tv watching, and even napping in this. The faux suade material has held up from all my tv-snacking times and cleaned up with just gentle wipes of a damp sponge. "
Review 120 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary,Alberta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

My Favorite Recliner

Date:August 3, 2011
" I bought the Pinnacle 5 years ago and have loved it from day one!
Its the perfect size and comfort. I have spent many nights rocking my daughter to sleep, and some sleepless nights curled up in it also.
Thanks Lazboy!
"
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>