Customer Reviews for Pinnacle

Pinnacle

Nothing makes relaxing more uplifting than this recliner`s easy going attitude. Plushly pillowed with a high back, channel-stitched details and full-body chaise reclining comfort and support. Also available in a matching sofa and loveseat. Power features and other options are available for an additional fee. Visit a store for more details.
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 177
168 of 183(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinnacle
Review 1 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Pinnacle

Date:April 27, 2015
" Have had the recliner since 2011 and the only thing that is wrong with it today is that a screw broke. But it is very simple to order a new one with Lazboy. Other than that the recliner is awesome, couldn't ask for better quality. "
Review 2 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waterbury, CT
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Rocker recliner

Date:April 22, 2015
" Makes a loud noise when leg rest is lowered. Otherwise the product is just what I needed. Gave a lower quality rating for this reason only. "
Review 3 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Pinnacle Glider Swivel recliner

Date:April 18, 2015
" I absolutely love this fabric! Chair is comfortable. Swivel is somewhat stiff but maybe it will loosen up over time and with use. "
Review 4 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:upstate NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Happytohave

Date:March 23, 2015
" I chose the leather model in mahogany color and it blends well with the tan loveseat and chair I already owned. I have owned several La-Z-Boy rocker recliners over the past 50 years and have always been extremely satisfied. This one replaced a 20 yr old one. I gave it to a friend as it still had plenty of wear left before it would need to be tossed. "
Review 5 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2015
" Love my chair so far, have only had for a few days but super comfortable. "
Review 6 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Fabulous Chair

Date:February 12, 2015
" We ordered on 12/31/2014. We received 2/10/15 - faster than promised. The chair has memory foam. It is the most comfortable chair I have ever owned. Now I have to fight my wife for who sits in it during the news! The mechanism is smooth and quiet. It is my first recliner purchase and I have no regrets. Although the delivery wait is not ideal, my wife & I loved being able to first select the right chair, then select the right fabric. We will definitely buy a sofa-recliner La-Z-Boy when we remodel our den. "
Review 7 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Very Comfortable

Date:February 8, 2015
" This is the 13th La-Z-Boy I have purchased -- YES, I said 13th! And, I'm still using all of them but one. You can't beat the comfort of a La-Z-Boy and the number of covers you can choose from is amazing. You must sit in all the styles to get the one that is just right and that's what the Pinnacle Recliner is for me. This may not be the top-of-the-line recliner for La-Z-Boy but it's perfect for me. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

feels like a cloud!

Date:January 27, 2015
" Being 5'6" The size of the recliner is perfect for me. Not to bulky like some of the wider recliners. The quality of the leather is great. Overall this is a great recliner to lay, sit, rock or even sleep in. "
Review 9 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lawrenceburg
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Rocker Recliner

Date:January 19, 2015
" I loved this chair when I purchased it. Very comfortable with lumbar support which I need. After 3 months the right arm is loose on the chair and we can not find a way to tighten it up. I hate this cause I love the chair's comfort. "
Review 10 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Total Comfort

Date:January 16, 2015
" I bought this chair in October and sit in it every night. I've had rocker recliners most of my life but never one that came close to the comfort of this chair. The leather has a beautiful finish in the chocolate brown color I chose. I had a somewhat narrow space for a chair and this one fits perfectly. Highly recommended.
I'd also like to say a word for the store itself, in Burlingame, California. Nice layout, incredible selection and an excellent salesperson who knew everything about these chairs and was very patient while I sat on various chairs and slowly made up my mind which was right for me. I'd always come back here. "
Review 11 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great Size for Limited Space

Date:January 5, 2015
" Bought two Pinnacle Wall recliners to go in a small TV room. Their smaller size made them a great fit. They are extremely comfortable for both my wife and I despite our size differential, i.e., I am 6' tall and my wife is 5'3". Would recommend to anyone. "
Review 12 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great recliner

Date:November 2, 2014
" This is a very comfortable recliner, great lower back support. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Best purchase ever, indeed!!!

Date:October 22, 2014
" My own "dad" recliner had been among my bucket list milestones for the longest time, so anticipation was so very high indeed, and the Pinnacle has not fallen short in any way but rather exceeded expectations!!! Absolutely perfectly sized recliner for me and for the space. Leather, memory foam, swivel/rock/recline, multi-position leg rest, ratcheted tilt back ... on and on and on! **EVERYTHING** right on par! Got the first one for the living room, already looking into plans for another one for the man-cave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! La-Z-Boy rocks!!!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glen Allen, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great Recliners!

Date:October 15, 2014
" We bought two of the Pinnacle Reclin-Away chairs and they are extremely comfortable both sitting and reclining.
Nice detailing on the fabric and lots of
support and comfort.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sapphire, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love our new La-z-boy recliner!

Date:August 24, 2014
" We have always wanted to get a La-z-boy recliner, but always settled for less. As tomorrow is our 35th wedding anniversary we decided we would treat ourselves. After much searching we found the color we wanted and it was delivered yesterday and we have been running to sit in it every chance we get, so very comfortable, you just kind of melt in it! Just love it! "
Review 16 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:saint louis MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great recliner

Date:August 15, 2014
" This is a great recliner! It is so roomy and comfortable. Really looks nice too! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:naples, fla
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

my pinnacle

Date:August 10, 2014
" i just bought this chair in leather. i really love it. it is a perfect fit for me. i never knew you had to fit a chair for yourself. it is the best chair i ever owned. i will need to gat another lazboy in the future for my husband and i know he will love it as much as i do. i like the way it sits you up to just rock back anf forth, and all the positions you have. looking forward to many years of lazboy thank you for such a great product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Forrest City, Arkansas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Excellent Choice

Date:August 9, 2014
" We purchased a pair (2) of the Pinnacle Rocker Recliners to replace a pair that were 23 years old and had daily use. The old one were still in good shape but obviously worn fabric. The new chairs are more comfortable and fill a need for a relaxing and napping experience. Would recommend to everyone. "
Review 19 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Nice recliner for the price

Date:July 10, 2014
" I have a small living room area and this recliner along with the Pinnacle sofa work well in the space. It's sized a bit smaller than most recliners, but is still very comfortable.
Only rated 4 stars because I am disappointed that neither this recliner or the sofa came with arm caps or headrest covers. "
Review 20 for Pinnacle
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Albany, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Lazboy recliner

Date:June 23, 2014
" I purchased 2 matching recliners earlier this month. I am very satisfied with the chairs with the exception that they scoot around too much and do not stay in position well. What do you suggest to keep them in place on hardwood floors.
Thank you. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>