Customer Reviews for Eldorado

Eldorado

Beautiful long legs and reclining comfort too. Eldorado gives you that and more. Like decorative wooden arms and legs. The ease of preset reclining positions. And comfy cushions in a wide selection of leather or fabric covers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eldorado
Review 1 for Eldorado
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLkr

Love My Chair

Date:May 20, 2014
"Bought a power lift chair for my husband and had to have a chair for myself too. Very comfortable both open and closed but a bit hard to open with fabric cover. Love the look of the wood arms (but they canl scratch)."
Review 2 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binner

Most comfortable chair ever

Date:January 6, 2014
"Finally found a recliner that is great as a chair as well. Always find it difficult to find a chair that fits me as I have short legs. This one if perfect. And I even had my niece comment, that's a recliner?"
Review 3 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rogert
Location:Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Love it!!

Date:April 30, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really like this chair it has a southwest design and is very comfortable...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highplains
Location:calimesa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

excellant chair and service

Date:March 12, 2013
"Great showroom and selection. Helpful sales staff. Very good delivery men, very careful with my new chair. Good overall purchase. I will purchase more furniture in the future"
Review 5 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarryB
Location:Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Most Comfortable Chair

Date:February 21, 2013
"We bought 2 of these chairs as well as a sofa to replace a Sectional we had bought 4 years ago (not lazyboy). The new set up gives us more room in the house, and after having had friends visit, as well as neighbors we have had nothing but compliments on the design, coverings, comfort and style. I have 2 Lazyboy recliners at our other home that are also very comfortable. We have been buying Lazyboy Furniture since we were married almost 40 years ago and have never been disappointed by a single piece. Well done!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eldorado
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeH
Location:New Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Purchase

Date:February 4, 2013
"We looked at this chair for a couple of years and finally bought two. Great decision."
Review 7 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stumpy
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

nice chair

Date:January 15, 2013
"i feel like the king cheese in my eldorado.well played la-z-boy!!"
Review 8 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tangt02
Location:Rochester, indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Best recliner ever made!!!

Date:December 25, 2012
"Love love love this chair! My husband and I went to many furniture stores and tried out many different sofas and chairs looking for one that would be comfortable for his ack and neck but we just couldn't find anything. Then he sat in this one and he knew instantly that it was "The one". It is, without a doubt, the most comfortable chair you will ever sit in. We had it covered in a very modern fabric and it looks great in our home. The only complaint I have is that I never get to sit in it because he is always sitting in it, or should I say, falling asleep in it! No problem, he loves it so much that he ordered me a matching one for Christmas."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dumbo
Location:Holland, MI

VERY comfy !!!!

Date:November 20, 2012
"The recliner was just delivered this morning but it feels like it has been here for a good while. The material (not leather) makes it comfy, cozy and warm. It's a bit chilly in Western Michigan now so this chair is welcome."
Review 10 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fish
Location:North Branford, Ct.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Best recliner

Date:September 11, 2012
"I have owned many recliners in my lifetime but this one is the best looking and most comfortable one I have ever owned. The fact that I was able to pick every aspect of what I wanted in a recliner made shopping so much easier.North Branford"
Review 11 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RuralReader
Location:SE Arizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Extremely Comfortable

Date:September 5, 2012
"Only down side is that I am not heavy enough to recline it all the way (it bounces back, I weigh 135), but for my needs that's okay. Other than that I love this chair. My husband would like to get another."
Review 12 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happycampers
Location:Fort Collins, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Purchase

Date:May 9, 2012
"My wife and I liked this chair so much we bought a matching pair, one for each of us so we don't have to fight over who gets to set in it!"
Review 13 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buiddy
Location:Kingsley
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Better than expected

Date:August 5, 2011
"My husband stopped at Everett's Furniture in South Sioux Ne. and saw this chair and knew that I would immediately love it. He bought it in leather and brought it home to surprise me.... We have a recliner that was purchased by my Great Grandfather in the 1860's and we had it restored, this has the look of it but with so much more comfort.....This one my husband relaxes in every evening.... this is not our only Lazy-boy But right now our favorite....."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eldorado
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucky
Location:Toronto,ON

comfy

Date:August 5, 2011
"This chair is very cosy and looks great at our cottage"
Review 15 for Eldorado
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie123
Location:chicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Replacing the old one

Date:February 17, 2011
"Our cat decided to use the last one as his potty, and my roommate has been inconsolable ever since. This chair is wonderful enough to buy twice."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.