Customer Reviews for Conner

Conner

Attractive and inviting, the Connor Reclina-Rocker is comfortable in any room. Combining pillowy softness with just the right amount of support, it’s a soothing rocker, too. Choose from select fabrics to match your décor. Add 360° gliding movement with our Reclina-Glider feature. Or maximize your space – our Reclina-Way feature lets you recline only inches from a wall.
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Conner
Review 1 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickster87
Location:Hilton Head, South Carolina
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great quality!!

Date:August 9, 2014
"Very comfortable chair, well built. Plan on buying a second chair to match."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
33336hop
Location:cinti ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

recliner

Date:June 28, 2014
"very good chair very comfortablei lovelazyboy produts.was surprised at the comfort,"
Review 3 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusieQZ
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Conner is very well made and very comfortable.

Date:June 1, 2014
"I received my chair yesterday and couldn't wait to sit in it. It seemed a little different than the showroom chair.... when you sit in it it sits forward. Maybe that will change with time since it's brand new. But once I laid back in it... it's like laying or sleeping on a nice fluffy cloud. The upholstery is heavenly...very soft but is sturdy and will hold up nicely over the years... As usual the people that work in the showroom are a delight to work with and I would never go to another furniture store. La z boy is the best hand down! I really enjoyed my experience in their store and will be back... Thanks for treating your customers so well. There was no rating for the customer's store experience while buying furniture from La-z-boy but there should be. I would give you 5 stars all the way for customer satisfaction. My salesman was Drew and he was wonderful! Thanks Drew."
Review 4 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZRE
Location:Cockeysville Md.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Connor rocker recliner

Date:May 28, 2014
"Received my recliner this a.m. ~ Very pleased with the style, fabric, comfort level, etc. Nice chair with one exception and this is common with LaZBoy chairs ~ The footrest does not work smoothly and is noisey, going from different levels. Other recliners smoothly glide from one level to another, no noise ~ Wish this chair was the same. Otherwise, great chair ~"
Review 5 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTMal
Location:Victoria
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great Service, Great chair

Date:April 7, 2014
"Great service/expertise when choosing the chair and lot's of models to choose from. The chair options, such as firmer memory foam, add to the personal fit and comfort. LazBoy is a pleasure to deal with. This is my second LazBoy chair and my previous experience was very positive so I had no hesitation buying another recliner from them"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
number1
Location:Denver
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great find

Date:January 23, 2014
"Pleasant people to work with and purchase what you want. We were not pushed into buying something we did not want. Our chairs are very comfortable and nice looking.
Will be back for other items when needed."
Review 7 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billr2013
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Date:October 12, 2013
"Definitely well worth the money - just remodeled family room. Liked so well I bought two of them. Really accented the Laz-Boy sofa I also purchased."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tkbeck
Location:Greene, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Reclining in a Cloud

Date:October 5, 2013
"Absolutely in love with my new La-Z-Boy Conner recliner. Swivels, rocks, reclines...wish I had this chair 16 years ago to softly rock my baby daughter to sleep! Incredibly cozy, yet still supplies soothing firm support to my lower back, shoulders and neck. With next to no effort, I can change from a comfortable reading position, to a perfect TV viewing position, to being fully reclined as if I was stretched out in my bed.
Durable? This new recliner replaced the La-Z-Boy passed on to me, which my father was given when I was much, much younger...and was still in perfectly usable condition (just not enough room in my LR for another recliner). And I envision my daughter (and HER daughter, God willing) rocking their little ones to sleep in this comfy quiet recliner.
Why buy an ordinary brand of chair when you can pamper yourself with a genuine La-Z-Boy?
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acemcgann
Location:Oakville, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Recliner

Date:April 2, 2013
"Bought this recliner about a month ago. So far I've fallen asleep in it after work 5 out of 7 evenings a week. Very comfortable and fits just right in the living room. The only thing I could do without is the ratcheting sound when reclining and the thud when closing it back up."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyBella

Wrong fabric choice

Date:March 13, 2013
"I really like my recliner/rocker--it's comfortable and fits into the space very nicely. However the fabric is a micro suede and I wish I would have chosen something else. Otherwise, an excellent purchase!"
Review 11 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dwatty
Location:ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

nice sit

Date:February 28, 2013
"So far so good very comfy. nice size not huge , doesn't cramp my room."
Review 12 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLB64
Location:Bridgeton NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

The most comfortable recliner ever!!!!!

Date:February 4, 2013
"I purchased this chair about a month ago.I really love it.The quality of the chair is remarkable.The comfort is amazing. I would reccomend this chair for anyone thats sitting on the fence don't wait it's worth every cent.
Thank You
Carol B of Bridgeton NJ
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tapey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

2nd Lazy boy recliner

Date:February 4, 2013
"This is the second lazy boy recliner I have owned. I love it. Would never buy another brand. Lazy boy customer for life!"
Review 14 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limpy
Location:Nottingham, Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Long time customer

Date:October 4, 2012
"Purchased 2 Conner rocker recliners and am as usual very pleased. Being a long time customer we have many Lazboy furniture pieces in our home. Will continue to purchase due to the quality and various options to your furniture line."
Review 15 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuzz
Location:NEPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Extreme Comfort, Excellent Price

Date:October 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Learn the secret of the “NO” clunk!
Put a foot down off to the side of the footrest onto the floor, hold the chair up a bit and lower the handle. With a bit of practice, voila, “NO” clunk! Comfort, comfort, comfort +!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LRGSAT
Location:San Antonio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great Buy

Date:June 8, 2012
"The rocker recliner with swivel that we purchased is just what we wanted. The price was right, the color and fabric were perfect and the fact that it is Laz-Boy means it comes from a company that stands behind their product"
Review 17 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kooldog
Location:Wakarusa, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love my Lazboy

Date:April 16, 2012
"We have Lazboy furniture in our livingroom and family room and love all of it. We wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else. The quality of the products are a good deal for the price, and we are very pleased with the look of the rooms. Some of the pieces are over 10 years old and still look fantastic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zookeeper615
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

tv chair

Date:August 6, 2011
"Love my La-Z-Boy. I used my last one till it wore out. I even drive out of the city 25 miles to the store. Only problem is it can be too comfortable! Forget trying to read a book while sitting in it, right to sleep. Nice to watch tv in. Being in a tiny condo the reclinaway feature is awesome"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Conner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeanr
Location:DeLand, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Wonderful Chairs!!!

Date:August 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is my fourth LaZBoy recliner and I am totally sold on your products and services. Kalin Furniture of Ormond Beach, FL sold us the chair at a price well under the price advertised on the website. Another thing I love about your company is the ability to purchase additional fabric to make covers for the arms and headrest . I also have a Lazboy swivel rocking chair that is THE most comfortable chair I have ever sat in. Again, I ordered matching fabric to cover the arms, back and to re-upholster the ottoman that you can see in the photo. Thank you for making such a sturdy and comfortable line of furniture.
Jeanr"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Conner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJoy
Location:Springfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

So far so good!

Date:June 16, 2014
"Just purchased my new chair and so far
I love it! It is really comfortable. It is a
replacement for an old one, it lasted
forever. Was a little disappointed that Lazy Boy had chair napkins for hand rests
and head rest, but they were expensive.........
"