Customer Reviews for Owen

Owen

Rev up your space with the Owen motion group. The Owen Reclina-Rocker® features comfy bucket seat styling with smooth reclining and rocking motion, too. It comes standard in a choice selection of leather and fabric covers. Prefer automatic reclining? Ask about our power feature. Also available: sofa, loveseat and console loveseat; power sofa, loveseat, console loveseat.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owen
Review 1 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MicGA

Love our new leather recliner

Date:March 24, 2013
"We bought the Owen recliner in leather and loved it so much we went back and ordered the matching sofa."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fergie
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

very happy with my purchase

Date:March 5, 2013
"we got two of these recliners in walnut leather and they are beautiful - the color on screen does not do it justice. love the rocker feature and they are extremely comfortable. no regrets!! delivery guys were also some of the best I've met. very courteous and careful. wonderful experience all in all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shorty
Location:Sunman In
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Cadillac of recliners

Date:November 25, 2012
"I purchased the Owen Lazy Boy recliner to replace my first Lazy Boy which is now 15 years old and is still in good condition. I gave this chair to my husband. I am so pleased with my new recliner, it is even more comfortable than my first one and it looks so beautiful. I highly recommend a Lazy Boy, I can't imagine there is a better recliner made."
Review 4 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredInComfort
Location:Niagara Region, Ontario

Comfort

Date:October 4, 2012
"I purchased my first La-z-boy Rocker recliner in 2008. I just purchased the leather Owen rocker recliner and find it so comfortale that once I'm in it, I don't want to leave it. I find I just lay there, don't figit and relax like I become part of it."
Review 5 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkleaz

Comfortable

Date:August 26, 2012
"This is the chair that fit both of us. My husband is 5'10 inches and 205 lbs. I am 5'3 inches and 135 pounds. We find this chair to be extremely comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HONDAGIRL
Location:Delhi, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Love my Lazy Boy

Date:April 15, 2012
"Absolutely love my recliner!!! Its the best ever..."
Review 7 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful29
Location:Chattanooga, Tn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Faithful Father's Day Friend

Date:August 3, 2011
"I saved up to purchase a Lazy Boy large leather, rocker recliner for my husband and father of four, For over twenty years he has relaxed in his reliable recliner, with absolutely no regrets in the cost or choice of comfort. The leather is still soft and supple, strong to endure so many years of sitting! It has outlasted several sofas. 'Dad's chair' is just as good as new! I have never made a better or more enduring purchase!"
Review 8 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMae
Location:Hamilton, Ontario
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Date:August 3, 2011
"We have had our recliner for years now. It is my favourite place in the house to sit. So comfortable and extremely durable. I wouldn't buy one from anywhere else!"
Review 9 for Owen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LI00385
Location:Olathe, KS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Very nice chair

Date:June 18, 2011
"we purchased two of the Owen leather chairs and really like them. They are comfortable and look very good in our home. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for legendary Laz-Boy quality and superior comfort."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.