Customer Reviews for Clark

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at La-Z-Boy.

Clark

Clark is a heavy hitter in the comfort department. With padded arms and plush back cushions, plus reclining seats on each end, it will hug your every curve. And who knows, you might just hug it back. Also available: reclining sofa with fold-down table, reclining loveseat, reclining chair and corner unit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clark
Review 1 for Clark
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieB
Location:Vancouver, BC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Our new sofa showpiece

Date:April 2, 2013
"We are enjoying our new comfortable couch with two reclining seats. We chose the perfect fabric from a huge selection to match the rest of our furniture. We decided on La-Z-Boy after relaxing on my cousin's La-Z-Boy recliners. Fortuneatly the back of the couch comes off in three sections so the movers were able to get the couch up our stairwell."
Review 2 for Clark
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curlyblue66
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

New to La-z-boy

Date:February 8, 2013
"We love our new couch! We bought Clark sofa in blue and it looks wonderful in our family room. We had an old couch in there but now it is gone! This couch is comfortable, well made, and the guys who brought it showed me how to take it apart should we have to move. The recliner ends work well and my boys love that part of the sofa. This is our first La-z-boy piece of furniture and will not be our last! Thanks La-z-boy!"
Review 3 for Clark
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doughgirl
Location:Belleville, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Really Comfy

Date:January 22, 2013
"Our new Clark sofa and loveseat was just delivered today and it is very comfortable! We replaced our old La-z-Boy set that we had for 15 years. The fabric was worn but the structure was still intact! The quality of La-z-Boy brought us back to the brand we know we can count on for quality!"
Review 4 for Clark
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmsnook
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:35-44

Needs more padding in arms!!!

Date:June 9, 2013
"This couch is comfortable but you can feel the wood on the arms and insides. I ordered 2 of these and they only had 1 in stock so since I had to wait for 2nd I decided to upgrade fabric and wait for both. I am so glad I did. If they put more padding on the arms this would be the perfect couch!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clark
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzan

Good starter couch

Date:March 11, 2013
"I really like this couch. However, sometimes the foot rest hurts the backs of my legs. Maybe I'm just sensitive?
Either way, it's a great starter couch. Next purchase: sectional! :)
"
Review 6 for Clark
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barrie
Location:Barrie, ON

Comfort and Great Service

Date:August 20, 2011
"We find this sofa and love-seat extremely comfortable, and the quality is exceptional. The only wish would be to have completely padded arms for additional comfort when laying down across the sofa. LAZY-Boy service has been superb, from store to delivery. We are very happy with our purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Clark
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beetle
Location:Pinole, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

needed a replacement

Date:August 5, 2011
"We have found both the purchase and delivery to be pleasant experiences. We had one problem with our first delivery in that there was a offensive odor that would not fade or go away. The store that we purchased promptly agreed to exchange for a set less odorous. The set is very comfortable, and we look foward to many years of good reclining!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clark
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greenandgrey
Location:newport news, va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

not as good as expected

Date:April 20, 2012
"the wood does not hold up to a large man, the cushioning is not resilient, and cannot stretch out and put head on arms without feeling the wood -- this is not the quality I expected from previous couch I purchased that lasted 10 years,"
Review 9 for Clark
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bristol
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Bad cushions

Date:December 30, 2011
"Maybe I got a bad item, still trying to work it out, just over a month old, sofa cushions on both ends stay depressed down and out. Schewels gets a attitude I will go to laz-boy next. Purchased more expensive item for many years of service, replaced it once in a month."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.