Customer Reviews for Vail

Vail

Petite in stature yet strong on comfort, "Vail" speaks to the consumer with resounding VALUE! The padded arms and back the Vail has the desired softness while maintaining support. Designed to enhance and décor, "Vail" is sure to please
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vail
Review 1 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deani
Location:Overland Park, KS
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Awesome chair

Date:November 8, 2014
"Looked for a small recliner with features I wanted: Lays flat, rocks, easy to recline and bring back to sitting position, soft fabric, comfortable. Being less than 5'2", It's difficult to find a chair that fits in seat height and width.Just received this on Thursday (excellent delivery time). Got the cream color, so purchased the fabric protector package. Perfect in my bedroom. Love the comfort....so soft and cuddly....and the back support. Fits me perfectly! Highly recommend for any petite people out there looking for a chair that fits your stature. Mechanism is easy to use to restore chair to sitting position."
Review 2 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgib
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Brand new and love it

Date:July 12, 2014
"Just got my new chair today. We had it customized so had to wait a few weeks but it was worth it. This is a smaller chair so you don't feel lost in it. The more snug fit allows your back to sit closer to the back of the chair so your back gets more support. So far loving it! This makes the third La-Z-Boy we have in the house!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VerySatisfied
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Very Nice Chair

Date:June 22, 2014
"We were looking for a smaller chair and this chair is the perfect size for our small space. it is very comfortable. We have owned Lazyboy products before and will continue to come back for the super quality and warranty."
Review 4 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loie
Location:Craig CO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Comfort with a captial "C"

Date:June 14, 2014
"I purchased my LaZBoy recliner because when I tried it out at the furniture store, it fit my body to a "T"! The foot rest adjusts perfectly for my comfort and the reclining back stays put when I set it where I want it. After my son picked up my chair from the store (to save delivery charges), I fixed him and myself a nice lunch. After he left, and I got the dishes done, I tried out my new LaZBoy recliner in my own home and you know what? It worked just perfectly! I was sound asleep in minutes! Love that LaZBoy!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobl
Location:San Jacinto California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Love this product

Date:January 6, 2014
"My girlfriend and I purchased 2 of these 2 months ago and we just love this product. I have wanted a lazy boy for sometime and am glad we got these. Just to recline for a couple of hours a day is so relaxing. Product seems sturdy and fabric is very nice."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMan
Location:Province de Québec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

My Vail Reclina-Rocker® Recliner

Date:December 21, 2013
"Yesterday morning i received my "Vail" and until now i am very satisfied of it. I like the soft but furm support, especially for my lower back, which is often a pain for me. I even tried it sleeping on it last night. I slept like a baby and when i woke up this morning my back wasn't stiff which pleased me very much. I would recommand it for sure,"
Review 7 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSMKRM
Location:Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Nice Chair! Great Custom Fabric!

Date:October 10, 2013
"We have had and will continue to choose, the La-Z-Boy furniture.It holds up well, and is very comfortable, and Looks Great !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sambo
Location:Nova Scotia

Well worth the wait

Date:May 7, 2013
"I bought this chair for my wife. She wanted a chair that didn't take up a lot of room, that her feet could rest comfortably on the floor, that reclined and rocked, that had a very comfortable back (she has back issues herself)) and she reads a lot and wanted very comfortable arms. This chair had it all and was reasonably priced to boot. She also loved the color and the texture of the material. I now have a happy wife, therefore a happy life:)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knanpop
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

First Laz-Boy

Date:March 5, 2013
"Just delivered and tried at the store and at home and it feels great. Looking forward to many happy hours in it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennla

So comfortable!

Date:August 1, 2012
"I love this recliner. I bought it for our nursery to rock the baby and it is so comfortable. I also love the fact that it is not too big for me. I'm only 5 ft tall and I can rest both feet on the floor. A lot of recliners are so big that I feel like a little kid in them and can't even touch the floor. This one is perfect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Budd
Location:NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Vail

Date:April 15, 2012
"Very comfortable, great price and nice fit for an apartment living room."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopefull
Location:Benton, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Crazy About This Chair

Date:February 5, 2012
"My husband and I have always had a sofa and two recliners in our den. A couple of years ago we decided to get rid of the recliners and opted instead for chairs and ottomans. But it didn't take long for me to really miss my recliner. So I began to shop around and found this recliner in my hometown. It is only for someone who is short (I am 5'4"), but I am loving it. It's the perfect size; doesn't take up much room. And it was fairly inexpensive. Mine is leather, which I prefer. I know many people don't like the sound they make, but that lets me know I have a genuine LazyBoy. Highly recommend, but only if you are not a tall person. My husband is 6'1", and he looks ridiculous sitting in it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loungelonger
Location:IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Cactus recliner

Date:February 21, 2013
"Great little recliner for comfort without taking up much space. rocks and reclines very evenly. Great lumbar support. Slight microfiber musty smell when new."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vail
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5