Customer Reviews for Vail

Vail

Petite in stature yet strong on comfort, "Vail" speaks to the consumer with resounding VALUE! The padded arms and back the Vail has the desired softness while maintaining support. Designed to enhance and décor, "Vail" is sure to please
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vail
Review 1 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobl
Location:San Jacinto California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Love this product

Date:January 6, 2014
"My girlfriend and I purchased 2 of these 2 months ago and we just love this product. I have wanted a lazy boy for sometime and am glad we got these. Just to recline for a couple of hours a day is so relaxing. Product seems sturdy and fabric is very nice."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMan
Location:Province de Québec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

My Vail Reclina-Rocker® Recliner

Date:December 21, 2013
"Yesterday morning i received my "Vail" and until now i am very satisfied of it. I like the soft but furm support, especially for my lower back, which is often a pain for me. I even tried it sleeping on it last night. I slept like a baby and when i woke up this morning my back wasn't stiff which pleased me very much. I would recommand it for sure,"
Review 3 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSMKRM
Location:Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Nice Chair! Great Custom Fabric!

Date:October 10, 2013
"We have had and will continue to choose, the La-Z-Boy furniture.It holds up well, and is very comfortable, and Looks Great !"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sambo
Location:Nova Scotia

Well worth the wait

Date:May 7, 2013
"I bought this chair for my wife. She wanted a chair that didn't take up a lot of room, that her feet could rest comfortably on the floor, that reclined and rocked, that had a very comfortable back (she has back issues herself)) and she reads a lot and wanted very comfortable arms. This chair had it all and was reasonably priced to boot. She also loved the color and the texture of the material. I now have a happy wife, therefore a happy life:)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knanpop
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

First Laz-Boy

Date:March 5, 2013
"Just delivered and tried at the store and at home and it feels great. Looking forward to many happy hours in it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennla

So comfortable!

Date:August 1, 2012
"I love this recliner. I bought it for our nursery to rock the baby and it is so comfortable. I also love the fact that it is not too big for me. I'm only 5 ft tall and I can rest both feet on the floor. A lot of recliners are so big that I feel like a little kid in them and can't even touch the floor. This one is perfect!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Budd
Location:NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Vail

Date:April 15, 2012
"Very comfortable, great price and nice fit for an apartment living room."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vail
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopefull
Location:Benton, KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Crazy About This Chair

Date:February 5, 2012
"My husband and I have always had a sofa and two recliners in our den. A couple of years ago we decided to get rid of the recliners and opted instead for chairs and ottomans. But it didn't take long for me to really miss my recliner. So I began to shop around and found this recliner in my hometown. It is only for someone who is short (I am 5'4"), but I am loving it. It's the perfect size; doesn't take up much room. And it was fairly inexpensive. Mine is leather, which I prefer. I know many people don't like the sound they make, but that lets me know I have a genuine LazyBoy. Highly recommend, but only if you are not a tall person. My husband is 6'1", and he looks ridiculous sitting in it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vail
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loungelonger
Location:IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Cactus recliner

Date:February 21, 2013
"Great little recliner for comfort without taking up much space. rocks and reclines very evenly. Great lumbar support. Slight microfiber musty smell when new."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vail
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5