Customer Reviews for Joshua

Joshua

Basic, yet classic is the perfect description for the Joshua recliner. With a chaise seat, padded arms and a tiered back style, this style offers clean lines and exceptional comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joshua
Review 1 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChuckM
Location:Penndel Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Found one just right!

Date:April 18, 2014
"Replaced a 20yr old lazy boy with this model never thought I would find one as comfortable as my old chair this chair is perfect for me hope to get 20 more yrs. of relaxation"
Review 2 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superdave
Location:Pasadena, Tx
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Great Chair

Date:March 13, 2014
"This is my 5th piece of Lazyboy furniture. My wife and I really like it. It is very durable and long lasting. I would recommend this chair to anyone."
Review 3 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
punipug
Location:Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

I love this recliner!

Date:March 11, 2014
"This is the best purchase I have ever made! I've always wanted a leather recliner and I'm so happy I finally bought one. It's very comfortable!! Don't be afraid to buy a la-z-boy, they've great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sashagirl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

best purchase yet

Date:February 26, 2014
"The only recliner I will even consider is a La-Z-Boy. This is the fifth I have owned over these many years. They are the best."
Review 5 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoiD
Location:Powell, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Joshua Recliner, nice fit!

Date:February 21, 2014
"I love the Tan "Pewter" color. The firm support feels nice on my back. Considering on getting the Joshua Sofa."
Review 6 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flagger
Location:Park Falls Wi
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great chair

Date:February 6, 2014
"Have had it two days,so far so good, only problem is that I now have two remotes, one for the chair and one for the TV, don't worry I'm not giving either up!"
Review 7 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnj
Location:South Elgin, Il.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Service and Great Recliner

Date:February 2, 2014
"Received our recliner today and it was everything and more. Very comfortable and nice looking, great chair for the price, also Sales Person Jamie from your South Elgin, Il store was fantastic, we had a budget and she kept us in it, and she also told and showed us the frame adapter for the chair to sit higher (taller base) when put on the floor sample I fit real comfortable in this chair.. A well know store that we shopped at earlier for a chair didnt even mention this at all. And delivery was great, called and gave us a time and they were here at the beginning of time window which i liked."
Review 8 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easyrider71
Location:NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Great chair for a big guy

Date:January 8, 2014
"Best chair I've ever owned. Over 6 ft. tall, 250 lbs. and this chair is a perfect fit. Excellent support from head to toe. I recently had spinal surgery and lived in this chair during recovery for ~2 months."
Review 9 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliver
Location:Chippewa Falls, Wi
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

can't beat a lay z boy

Date:January 7, 2014
"We got our first La z boy in 1973.. In 1993 we gave it to our son and got a new chair. In 94 we got another matching chair.. This year we gave one chair to our son and the other to our daughter and got a new Joshua Recliner, and as soon as we can we're getting a reclining love seat. We have never found anything that can beat a La Z Boy. One thing La z Boy should change is take the sleep button out of the seat. Every time I sit in it I have a tendency to take a nap."
Review 10 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knute
Location:MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Too much comfort

Date:January 6, 2014
"I have to say this is the best recliner I have ever owned. From the soft microfiber fabric to the power it has. I can adjust the recliner in any position and just sink into it. So easy to sleep in also. well constructed...gorgeous color...the ease of relaxing :)"
Review 11 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dusty2
Location:ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

1st ever lazy boy

Date:December 28, 2013
"First lazy boy owned. Very comfortable and durable. Just got it a few days ago, but hopefully it will last."
Review 12 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BossLola
Location:Missoula, MT
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Love it

Date:November 17, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great chair, I have never bought a chair before that I was completely happy with."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Millersville
Location:Lakes Erie beachfront
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Love it!

Date:November 9, 2013
"I've had my Joshua recliner for about a month now and just love it."
Review 14 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvJoshua

Best Recliner Ever

Date:October 21, 2013
"Recliner has nice leg room and comfortable padding on the back!"
Review 15 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
talbot149
Location:kings mountain , nc
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

great chair for a great price

Date:October 3, 2013
"I replaced a lazy boy chair that I have had for 18 years and I look forward to having this great chair for many years.... I purchased from Mr. Moore @ Timms Furniture in kings mountain, NC and have purchased a lot of furniture in the past from him, with great prices and service that can't be beat."
Review 16 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoyalLAZBOYGirl
Location:Navarre, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Still in love after 24 years with my LAZBOY!

Date:September 21, 2013
"Ordered two matching recliners for my new sunroom in July after loving my original LAZBOY recliner which is 24 years old, in perfect condition, and the most comfortable chair in our home! We now have seventeen pieces of LAZBOY furniture, and I never considered shopping around....just went straight to the local store in Pensacola and placed my order. Customer service has been excellent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wilkinson0n0k

Excellent Purchase

Date:June 18, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I owned a lazboy before and forgot how manageable, comfortable, long lasting they are."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladydiane
Location:ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

sitting pretty

Date:March 14, 2013
"wonderful comfort..beautiful fabric..amazing selection..love this recliner"
Review 19 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOEA
Location:Smyrna, Ga
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Just what I wanted!

Date:March 5, 2013
"Rocker, Recliner, High Swivel-Just the way I like it. You could not ask for anything better! Comfortable any way you look at it and boy does it sleep well!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Joshua
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teach4th
Location:NE Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love Lazy Boy

Date:January 29, 2013
"I love my chair! This is our fourth LB chair. Made in the USA is only part of the reason we purchased. Great quality , comfortable, and dependable,"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>