Customer Reviews for Trevor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at La-Z-Boy.

Trevor

Sink back and surround yourself in complete comfort. With a luxuriously soft pillowtop seat and generously padded back, this sleek and stylish look is ready for relaxing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trevor
Review 1 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOPHIE
Location:HBG PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

WONDERFUL RECLINER

Date:April 22, 2013
"Checked out several brands of recliners and La-Z-Boy had the best selection, and due to a sale, the best price. Extremely comfortable. Love, love, love the rocker feature and my husband loves the footrest extender. Hope to get a La-z-Boy reclining sofa next!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaM
Location:Fairfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Great Recliner

Date:April 13, 2013
"We really like our new recliner. We got the memory foam cushions and the recliner is super supportive and comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbys
Location:Burlington Ontario
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Recliner

Date:March 8, 2013
"Just a great chair. Doesn't dissapoint. Great manufacturer great leather material."
Review 4 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swsmith73
Location:Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great Chair!

Date:September 13, 2012
"Probably the most comfortable recliner I have ever sat in, and looks great! We custom ordered this chair in black leather. It arrived one week earlier than the salesman's estimated delivery date. We've had the chair for 3 months and love it!"
Review 5 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happyrecliner
Location:Hartsdale NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great Value for the price

Date:May 9, 2012
"This chair was exactly what we were looking for. It is a great fit and very comfortable."
Review 6 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJBL

I'm in love

Date:August 21, 2011
"We walked into La-Z-Boy when I was 8.5 months pregnant needing something more comfortable than what we currently had. We bought 2 Trevor recliner chairs knowing the exceptional quality and comfort that La-Z-Boy has to offer. We couldn't be more happy with these recliners. My husband and I no longer complain about pain and discomfort. The price is great, the look and quality couldn't be better. Thank you for making us life long customers!"
Review 7 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maeee
Location:Florence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Excellent Choice

Date:August 5, 2011
"I have owned my Lazy boy for 5 years and love it. It is what helps keep me comfortable after a long days work."
Review 8 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will
Location:Woburn MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Great Reclliner

Date:August 3, 2011
"Ihave had this recliner for 4 yrs now and am totally satisfied with the style comfort and quality that my recliner is still like new ."
Review 9 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzRoach
Location:Rossville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

comfy and roomy

Date:April 12, 2010
"We like this recliner that we bought to match our Trevor recliner sofa. It is very comfy, the microfiber suede material is smooth, does not show any blemishes, and when treated with the sofa protectant is spillproof. We like that. Overall we have been very happy with it."
Review 10 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
netnet67
Location:Nevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Love this chair

Date:August 4, 2009
"We got this chair and the matching love seat in chocolate in December (08). I love the fabric and both pieces. Our living room is small and will not fit the couch. The love seat and recliner together are just right though. The fabric seems to stand up easily to children and our two dogs. Spills just wipe right up no worries. And even the impromtu wrestling matches of my husband and son haven't damaged them. Thanks La-Z-Boy for a job well done."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Trevor
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Kansas City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Love the La-z-boy!

Date:June 14, 2009
"Oh so comfortable!! I have had about one month and this chair is so relaxing. I was worried the color may be to dark but it isn't. I think it will be very easy to match for throw pillows, etc."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Trevor
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loveslabs
Location:Dartmouth, MA

Fabric

Date:August 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Comfortable however very dissapointed that the fabric on the foot rest has worn through to the padding over only a few short months. I would not recommend microfiber. Leather may be a better choice. Also fabric on arm rest wrinkles easily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trevor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5