Customer Reviews for Collins

Collins

If you want versatility, you want our Collins group. Seven different sectional pieces let you customize a configuration to fit your lifestyle. You can even include a sleeper sofa with a standard Supreme Comfort™ mattress! And, you can choose from hundreds of fabrics to create any look you want. The configuration shown includes a right-side sitting chair, armless chair, corner unit, armless full-size sleeper, and left-arm sitting chaise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Collins
Review 1 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Love This Sectional

Date:May 13, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received my sectional delivery yesterday, and all I can say is Wow I love it! The delivery guys were great, very professional they brought in the furniture and set it up with such care. Once the sectional was put together I inspected every nook and cranny and it was flawless. The material is beautiful and feels great. I also love the pattern on the pillows it came with. I was so excited to receive the sectional I rushed out to shop for more pillows.. Overall I love this sectional "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa,Fl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great leather couch

Date:March 9, 2014
" I love this couch as it feels like I could just sink into it,get comfy and never want to get up. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

super comfy

Date:March 21, 2013
" We've had this sectional for over a month and can't believe how extremely comfortable and well made it is. The cushions remain firm and retain their shape after long hours of sitting. We love the color and the quality of fabric - seems very durable and blends in with just about any decor. Truly an American quality! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Middletown, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Incredible Sectional

Date:January 20, 2013
" I bought this sectional 9 1/2 years ago and I am thrilled with it! It is the most comfortable sofa ever and has actually come between me and my husband because one of us always winds up falling asleep on it! The fabric has held up incredible and looks brand new. Need to replace the sectional though because when we moved my husband piled all our belongings on top of it and ruined the springs on one side. But I'm going back to LaZBoy to purchase the same exact sectional! Thank you LaZBoy!!! "
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Concord,NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Fantastic comfy sectional

Date:December 11, 2012
" We have a large family when we have get togethers and this sectional fits our needs perfectly for when our family comes over or if it is just the two of us. I absolutely love the chaise and after a long day of work it is so comfortable to stretch out and relax. We enjoy having room for everybody to gather in the living room and be comfortable. We had the best salesman, John, and decorator,Gill, that help us with the design and fabric for our sectional, "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wellington, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Stylish & Comfortable Sectional

Date:July 4, 2012
" We are so happy with the Collins group. The configuration we chose which includes the chaise is very comfortable & the attached back pillows are exactly what we were looking for. You won't go wrong with this family friendly sofa/sectional. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Awesome sectional

Date:June 11, 2012
" We love this sectional. We needed a sectional that came in pieces because of the narrow stairway into our townhouse. I was a little nervous that the pieces would not stay together but there was no need to worry. This sectional locks together easily and all pieces stay together just like it was one big piece. It is very comfortable to sit or lay on. Ours is a Chocolate color and it is beautiful. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg,MB
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Excellent Choice

Date:May 6, 2012
" We purchased our Collins sectional in February of 2012. Best decision my wife and I ever made regarding furniture. The fabric and color choices are fantastic. The structure of the sectional exceeds my expectations, very sturdy and well built. The fabric would take a knife to even come close to cutting it, which is great considering I have a 5 & 2 year old. I purchased the 5 year warrenty just to be safe, which covers basically everything you can think of. The only down fall was we had to wait 10 weeks for delivery. Well worth the wait for quality furnature!! Another bonus about purchasing this sectional is you can buy individual pieces to custom fit to your home, big or small. All we can say is QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY. Well worth the money spent. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Gorgeous and Functional

Date:August 3, 2011
" I purchased my Collins sectional based on necessity for multiple seating for family. I special ordered the Collins in a performance fabric in a cream color. Looks beautiful in my room and I can change up the look whenever I want by accessories and pillows. The fabric is awesome and cleans up unbelievable! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2011
" Absolutely great styling and design. Very comfortable and fabric super so far. Just got it after waiting 12 weeks for it. Worth the wait. I had the middle peice and lt. chaise with rt. arm. Fits together great and it is sturdy with no movement. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Vancouver, B.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Dangling feet but otherwise happy.

Date:May 6, 2015
" Our Collins sectional which we've had since April 24th is a beautiful, comfortable addition to our home. We ordered the soft leather in dark chocolate. When my husband and I tried it in the showroom we must have slouched because our feet did sit flat on the floor. If we sit up straight against the back cushions our feet don't reach the floor. The fit is not what we expected but using an ottoman is the solution we've come up with and we are otherwise very happy with our sectional. "
Review 12 for Collins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love this set - question for others

Date:March 2, 2015
" I just received my Collins sectional pieces and I love the set especially the firmness. The only problem I'm having is an unbelievable amount of static electricity generated from the fabric. Nothing else I've ever purchased has had this problem - it's shorting my electronics. Customer care had no suggestions other than a humidifier. Anyone else have this problem? Or could recommend a solution? "
Review 13 for Collins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Calgary Alberta Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Mostly good

Date:January 6, 2015
" We have had this sectional for just over a year and it's very comfortable and the fabric is doing very well. The only issues we have is that on the lounger and the corner piece, you can't flip or rotate the cushions so the butt part of the lounger is now compressed lower than the foot part of the cushion. There's nothing we can do about it and it's only going to get worse as time goes on. And the velcro that is supposed to keep the lounger cushion in place doesn't and we always have to push it back into place before sitting down. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Collins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Toronto ON
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Good couch

Date:December 11, 2012
" Really comfortable couch and the material is very pleasant to the touch.
I find the couch a little on the high side in terms of how high you are sitting. Just my opinion though.
Really happy with the couch overall. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Collins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Disappointed

Date:November 11, 2012
" After having this sectional only two months, the pillows are puckering because the foam inside has moved and no matter how much I try to "fluff" them, it doesn't work. The cushions on the sofa were very nice and firm when we first got it but now they are soft and not comfortable to lay on. We are a family of two adults and only sit on it in the evening afterwork and on weekends. It's not like it takes abuse. We also rotate the cushions every other week. I went to La-Z-Boy because I thought it would be better quality but I am not impressed. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Collins
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1