Customer Reviews for Collins

Collins

If you want versatility, you want our Collins group. Seven different sectional pieces let you customize a configuration to fit your lifestyle. You can even include a sleeper sofa with a standard Supreme Comfort™ mattress! And, you can choose from hundreds of fabrics to create any look you want. The configuration shown includes a right-side sitting chair, armless chair, corner unit, armless full-size sleeper, and left-arm sitting chaise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Collins
Review 1 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cavill
Location:Tampa,Fl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great leather couch

Date:March 9, 2014
"I love this couch as it feels like I could just sink into it,get comfy and never want to get up."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
customizeit
Location:North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

super comfy

Date:March 21, 2013
"We've had this sectional for over a month and can't believe how extremely comfortable and well made it is. The cushions remain firm and retain their shape after long hours of sitting. We love the color and the quality of fabric - seems very durable and blends in with just about any decor. Truly an American quality!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loriny
Location:Middletown, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Incredible Sectional

Date:January 20, 2013
"I bought this sectional 9 1/2 years ago and I am thrilled with it! It is the most comfortable sofa ever and has actually come between me and my husband because one of us always winds up falling asleep on it! The fabric has held up incredible and looks brand new. Need to replace the sectional though because when we moved my husband piled all our belongings on top of it and ruined the springs on one side. But I'm going back to LaZBoy to purchase the same exact sectional! Thank you LaZBoy!!!"
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammie8
Location:Concord,NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Fantastic comfy sectional

Date:December 11, 2012
"We have a large family when we have get togethers and this sectional fits our needs perfectly for when our family comes over or if it is just the two of us. I absolutely love the chaise and after a long day of work it is so comfortable to stretch out and relax. We enjoy having room for everybody to gather in the living room and be comfortable. We had the best salesman, John, and decorator,Gill, that help us with the design and fabric for our sectional,"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheAndrewsGirls
Location:Wellington, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Stylish & Comfortable Sectional

Date:July 4, 2012
"We are so happy with the Collins group. The configuration we chose which includes the chaise is very comfortable & the attached back pillows are exactly what we were looking for. You won't go wrong with this family friendly sofa/sectional."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mdchick
Location:Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Awesome sectional

Date:June 11, 2012
"We love this sectional. We needed a sectional that came in pieces because of the narrow stairway into our townhouse. I was a little nervous that the pieces would not stay together but there was no need to worry. This sectional locks together easily and all pieces stay together just like it was one big piece. It is very comfortable to sit or lay on. Ours is a Chocolate color and it is beautiful."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Familyman
Location:Winnipeg,MB
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Excellent Choice

Date:May 6, 2012
"We purchased our Collins sectional in February of 2012. Best decision my wife and I ever made regarding furniture. The fabric and color choices are fantastic. The structure of the sectional exceeds my expectations, very sturdy and well built. The fabric would take a knife to even come close to cutting it, which is great considering I have a 5 & 2 year old. I purchased the 5 year warrenty just to be safe, which covers basically everything you can think of. The only down fall was we had to wait 10 weeks for delivery. Well worth the wait for quality furnature!! Another bonus about purchasing this sectional is you can buy individual pieces to custom fit to your home, big or small. All we can say is QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY. Well worth the money spent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lello
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Gorgeous and Functional

Date:August 3, 2011
"I purchased my Collins sectional based on necessity for multiple seating for family. I special ordered the Collins in a performance fabric in a cream color. Looks beautiful in my room and I can change up the look whenever I want by accessories and pillows. The fabric is awesome and cleans up unbelievable!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oreilly63

Date:August 3, 2011
"Absolutely great styling and design. Very comfortable and fabric super so far. Just got it after waiting 12 weeks for it. Worth the wait. I had the middle peice and lt. chaise with rt. arm. Fits together great and it is sturdy with no movement."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lawyerbanana
Location:Toronto ON
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Good couch

Date:December 11, 2012
"Really comfortable couch and the material is very pleasant to the touch.
I find the couch a little on the high side in terms of how high you are sitting. Just my opinion though.
Really happy with the couch overall."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
middy
Location:Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Disappointed

Date:November 11, 2012
"After having this sectional only two months, the pillows are puckering because the foam inside has moved and no matter how much I try to "fluff" them, it doesn't work. The cushions on the sofa were very nice and firm when we first got it but now they are soft and not comfortable to lay on. We are a family of two adults and only sit on it in the evening afterwork and on weekends. It's not like it takes abuse. We also rotate the cushions every other week. I went to La-Z-Boy because I thought it would be better quality but I am not impressed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.