Customer Reviews for Maverick

Maverick

In the world of reclining chairs, the Maverick, with its bucket-style seat, has already won many adoring fans. And now, those fans can enjoy the same comfort with friends, thanks to the new Maverick loveseat. The epitome of comfort, the entire Maverick sofa group brings a subtle charm to any room. Also available in a matching reclining sofa and chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maverick
Review 1 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

I am a loyal fan!

Date:May 13, 2013
" 3 years ago I purchased the sofa and recliner and they are still the most comfortable pieces of furniture I have ever sat on! Now I have added the love seat to the set. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton Alberta
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Great Service

Date:March 28, 2013
" I originally wrote a bad review for this chair because it was not comfortable. Turns out it did not have enough padding. BUT Lazboy made it right. They picked up the chair, took it to their shop and did some work on it. They had me come into the shop and try it before returning it. It's back in my house and we love it. The point is that Lazboy delivered true customer service to make sure I was satisfied.
A big thanks to Kimberly in customer service. "
Review 3 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Registered Account to Make this Review!!!

Date:December 13, 2012
" The sole purpose of my La-Z-Boy online account was to write and post this review. I want to reassure anyone that is looking to purchase the Maverick that it truly is the most comfortable piece of furniture you'll ever own. We purchased a love seat and a sofa three months ago and still look forward to sitting it them. I wish we had more room - because we would have purchased the recliner as well. You'll love the Maverick! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Catasauqua, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Maverick Loveseat

Date:December 11, 2012
" We have our Maverick Loveseat since October and it is wonderful. I have some issues with my hip and I feel so much better with the support this furniture provides. Don't hesitate to buy this!!! "
Review 5 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton,AB
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Best Purchase Ever

Date:April 15, 2012
" The Maverick loveseat is the most comfortable piece of furniture I have ever bought. From the first moment that I tried it out, it cradled me and I didn't want to get up again ! I look forward to evenings and weekends when I can sink into it and relax. Thank you, LaZBoy !! "
Review 6 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brampton, Ontario
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Maverick leather reclining loveseat

Date:April 6, 2012
" Love my new loveseat - sooooo comfy and beautiful! Thanks Tammy (Dundas Missauga store) for great sales advice (and patience!) and to your delivery men that were on time, quick and helpful! "
Review 7 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Durham Region, Ontario
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

there is no better

Date:August 3, 2011
" the shape of this loveseat will fill you with love! Regardless of how you sit or lean, this chair will cradle you, like being held up by air alone! "
Review 8 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Great Set

Date:August 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have this loveseat and couch set. They are great looking, comfortable and durable. I have a toddler and large dog in the home (as well as a messy husband) and they clean easily. No need to go to bed for a good nap! "
Review 9 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BC

Delexux of the Delux

Date:July 21, 2011
" Best purchase ever. So comfortable I can sleep on it. It is so hard to find a Loveseat that fits two body types and sizes but this works well. "
Review 10 for Maverick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado Springs, Colorado
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

You get what you pay for

Date:February 19, 2011
" I absolutely love this maverick loveseat, I had purchased a loveseat from another company about 5 years ago and that held up well considering my pets, but this loveseat has quality all over it. I am very happy with this purchase. The loveseat is comfortable and the arm rest are filled with foam which unlike cotton will not sag and hold up over time. I was skepitical at first due to the price but like they say you get what you pay for. "
Review 11 for Maverick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Loveseat

Date:August 7, 2011
" Have owned this reclining loveseat for 10 months now ... it is very comfortable and provides good support for the lumbar region. Leather has maintained "new look" without any extraordinary care.
Only difficulty - my feet are just shy of touching the floor when I sit in the recliner - it requires a bit more effort to recline and un-recline.
Quality of product is good - would be willing to purchase other LazyBoy products. "
Review 12 for Maverick
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Lafayette

Did not meet expectation

Date:January 13, 2011
" After 2 months leather starting to discolor. Padding is failing. When you sit it in it makes you lean to onside. Chair stars off comfortable but degraded quickly "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.