Customer Reviews for Charlotte

Charlotte

The simple design of the Charlotte makes it a wonderful complement to many of your favorite La-Z-Boy collections. With classic tapered wooden legs and a number of fabric offerings, this high-leg reclining chair is the finishing touch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charlotte
Review 1 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nickieisis
Location:Buffalo,ny
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Can't beat the comfort!

Date:March 28, 2014
"I've had this for over a year now and its holding up well. Looks good in the living room and I've got no complaints on this chair."
Review 2 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjm7
Location:Columbus Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

pretty and petite

Date:March 12, 2014
"We bought this chair along with the Laurell sofa for a good match.
They are both upholstered in the same material from Lazboy in a herringbone beige material.
It works nice in our finished basement..
Nice workmanship and love the fabric and color.
"
Review 3 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sher5788

So comfortable and stylish

Date:January 9, 2014
"Very stylish and comfortable recliner, great color choices."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GerryBarb
Location:Winnipeg,MB
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Very pleased

Date:January 7, 2014
"We purchased two Charlotte recliners from Lazboy in Winnipeg MB and are very please with the chairs and also with Gale and Mary. They were amazing to deal with and we are thrilled with the choices they made for our living room. Highly recommend these chairs and these ladies."
Review 5 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats1
Location:fredericton new brunswick
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

stylish chair

Date:November 5, 2013
"I love the style of this chair I was a little disappointed with upholstery work it did not seem up to lazy boy standards. the style of the chair is excellent. It goes with contemporary or traditional and is a comfortable fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capri
Location:Abingdon, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Mistake in my favor

Date:September 25, 2013
"There were two designers and my salesperson, so it was a bit chaotic.
My first choice was S973685 and one of the designers suggested S973985(one number different - a stripe)
I also purchased pillows to match the chair in my original choice and in the stripe. Well Thankfully I received my first choice in fabric on the chair, but also received two VERY UGLY striped pillows. They don't go with anything and they weren't cheap.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helenagirl

Comfortable and stylish

Date:December 12, 2012
"I have purchased three of these chairs. They are so comfortable and fit my space perfectly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JohnC
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Oozes quality

Date:September 14, 2012
"This is my 1st Lazyboy purchase and won't be my last. I'm extremely happy with the quality and comfort of the Charlotte recliner. Perfect price as well."
Review 9 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holly
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Recliner in Disguise

Date:September 11, 2012
"When I went into La-Z-Boy furniture galleries I didn't expect to purchase any type of recliner. It's not my personal style and I don't normally like the way that they look. But this chair seemed so inviting and cozy perfect to curl up in and read a book. Just as I was sitting down a sales associate mentioned to me that it was a recliner. I was taken aback, really- a recliner? But when I tilted it back and put up my feet I was amazed! This chair is so beautiful and I had to have it. It looks gorgeous in my semi-formal living room."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ozzie4
Location:St. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

love it

Date:September 11, 2012
"I looked for months for a bright fun fabric for my living room. There was few and far to choose from in the under $1000 range. I found it at lazy boy and on a recliner. The chair is super comfortable and the fabric choices are great."
Review 11 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnnm
Location:Placitas, New Mexico

Great chair

Date:July 2, 2012
"This recliner is perfect for our living room. It has a smaller profile and the high back is very comfortable. The designer fabric choices are wonderful and I am very happy with my choice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdl07
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

perfect for me

Date:May 26, 2012
"Love the custom fabric. Perfect chair for my size (I'm 5'4"). However, chair may be too small for larger person or man.
Paid extra for home delivery - Salesman didn't tell me that chair actually arrives in 2 pieces. The back is separate from the seat. Those 2 pieces would have fit easily into my car.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzie

LOVE My La Z Boy!!!

Date:April 16, 2012
"I was looking for a recliner for my semi-formal family room, and searched all over to try to save money. Little did I realize that La Z Boy had the best selection AND the best prices. The Charlotte recliner fits in beautifully with my space AND my decor and is so comfortable that I fall asleep in it regularly. I LOVE it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmorris
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

3 years and still loving both of them!

Date:April 12, 2012
"We bought 2 Charlotte recliners almost 3 years ago. They still look great and are super comfy. They have been great for the money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
57ladybug

Charlotte chair

Date:October 16, 2011
"I just had 2 of these delivered yesterday and the look and comfort are great! My livingroom is not very large and these fit in perfectly....One thing if you do order, you need to "lock" in the back (see the attached card on the chair). I've never heard of this before so it would have been nice to have been told upon delivery."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WaterBreak
Location:MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

charlotte recliner

Date:August 14, 2011
"we have two recliners. The first was bought when my husband had back surgery. We bought two as we lived in two locations. It made it easy for my husband to travel"
Review 17 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joann123
Location:Dartmouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

One of 2 purchases

Date:August 7, 2011
"Actually went into LB to purchase a recliner. Found this chair (Charlotte) & fell in love, my husband wanted a real he-man recliner so we bought the Charlotte and his recliner the Pinnacle...best buys ever....had to get rid of a perfectly good chair for these 2 chairs but it was well worth it. Also want to mention the sales rep., Isabelle..absolutely the best !!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rlkaren
Location:princeton, nj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

charlotte recliner

Date:August 3, 2011
"We bought 2 of these recliners about a month ago and I love how they look in my living room. They are comfortable and stylish. We are very happy with this purchase."
Review 19 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriJ
Location:Langley, BC, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Love our recliners!

Date:August 2, 2011
"My husband & I recently bought two of these recliners for our masterbedroom. They are truly the worlds most comfortable chairs! We absolutely love them and so glad our lazyboy sales consultant recommended them, they are perfect to sink in to at the end of a long day!!
Lori
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Charlotte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catwoman
Location:Ontario

Comfort with Good Looks

Date:May 29, 2009
"The high leg reclining "Charlotte" satisfies both my husband's need for a recliner and my desire for a smart, attrative chair. Although I rarely get the chance to enjoy its' comfort, it is a great chair and the contemporary style fits our lifestyle.
The wooden legs match the other woodwork in our livingroom and tie everything in beautifully.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>