Customer Reviews for Crandell

Crandell

Big on comfort and on style, this casually inviting recliner is deeply cushioned and generously proportioned. An extra-tall back and over-scaled seat provide the maximum in accommodating comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
52 of 65(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crandell
Review 1 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BillP
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Whatta Chair

Date:October 22, 2014
"Unbelievable! I'm 6'3", 280lbs. this chair is a PERFECT fit with room to spare. By far, the BEST la-z-boy recliner I've ever owned. For larger men/women if you don't buy this chair you're missing out on the BEST comfort you will ever experience. It was a pleasure buying it from La-Z-Boy Galleries in Spokane"
Review 2 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pms545
Location:Lubbock, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

A great recliner!!!!!

Date:September 6, 2014
"After we looked at several furniture stores in our city we decided to go to the LaZboy gallery. We needed a recliner that would fit a tall person comfortably. We should have gone to LaZboy first as they had exactly what we needed.
The sales staff went the extra mile in assisting us in finding the perfect recliner.
Because of their exceptional service we decided to order a new sofa and can't wait for it to arrive!
I would highly recommend LaZboy for any furniture purchases."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HanaBanana01
Location:Summerville, SC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Husband's Favorite Place

Date:July 17, 2014
"Can't get my husband out of this recliner. It's a little oversized and just right for him. And he love's the "kick-out" plate for his longer legs. I'll have to wait for him to go golfing for me to have a chance to enjoy it."
Review 4 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tallguy64
Location:Kansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Big enough for me !!!

Date:May 21, 2014
"I am 6 '4"250 pounds this chair almost makes me feel small very big chair very comfortable I love it !!!
Bought it to replace a 33-year-old La-Z-Boy if this one last as long as the last one I will be very happy!!!
"
Review 5 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bestofmidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

Large, sturdy, comfy.

Date:March 16, 2014
"6'8" tall, this chair is the first comfortable recliner I've found!"
Review 6 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrysr
Location:Monroeville, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

This is a great recliner

Date:December 1, 2013
"This chair is big and comfortable. My wife had the same recliner last year so we bought one for me this fall. It is a great chair, comfortable, and big enough for my wife who is over 6' tall."
Review 7 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHAS
Location:Southern Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Really comfortable

Date:October 10, 2013
"Love the size, leather is so soft and supple to touch. Like the extender foot rest, perfect for my long legs. Only problem so far is too easy to fall asleep in. Such a problem!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeLee
Location:IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Husband loves comfort

Date:September 22, 2013
"My husband is a big guy and loves the
bigger chairs. We each have our own
lazy-boy and of course we each pick out
what we want to sit in. He prefers the leather big & tall man's chair. It has an
extension for the foot rest and it fits his
upper body as well for a big & tall man.
We have had lazy boy chairs for years and
love the rocker recliner feature. When I
sit in his chair I can definitely tell it was made for a big & tall person.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Sugar Land, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

New Crandell

Date:September 22, 2013
"Sat in it, reclined, and slept for 2 hours as soon as it delivered. Great chair for a 6' 5" man with a Schnauzer sleeping on each side! It is my third La Z Boy. The last one is in my Stepdaughter's Man Cave! Bec"
Review 10 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenrich53
Location:Omaha, Nebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Awesome Recliner

Date:May 20, 2013
"I bought this same recliner that I had before. The last one lasted 14 years. Fabric on the old one was still in great shape. The arm form started to break down, so I thought it was time for a new one. I will always buy lazyboy."
Review 11 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumper
Location:Terre Haute,In.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Love my La-z-Boy

Date:May 16, 2013
"I love my recliner very much. It really sets firm and is a perfect fit when reclined. I can just feel the sturdiness in the construction of it when I set or recline in it. There's only one problem I have with it, It's so comfortable I have a hard time staying awake in it!!! I am a true believer in La-Z-Boy because I've had a sofa recliner and 2 other reclina rockers and was very satisfied with them too. Another thing I liked as well too was the no pressure sales staff. They let me take all the time in the world to check out all they had on the floor. The only thing I wasn't to fond of was the 7 week wait in getting it.
Thank you
La-Z-Boy
"
Review 12 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbesaw21
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

great chair

Date:April 2, 2013
"These are the best quality chairs o the market. I exceed 400 pounds and these chairs LAST. The in store experience is great as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy2
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Crandell Recliner

Date:February 20, 2013
"I'm a big and tall man and this recliner is by far the best, most comfortable chair. Oversized and perfect!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dina
Location:Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Super Comfy

Date:January 28, 2013
"Best chair ever. Seems sturdier than the last similar type chair. My husband is well supported even though he is fairly big. Nice colour too."
Review 15 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bellard
Location:South Louisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Crandell Tall Man Chair

Date:January 5, 2013
"This is our 2nd Lazy Boy recliner Chair. Nothing better than a Lazy Boy. This is the most comfortable chair ever. It is great for a tall man. This one is a little too wide for my living room. I needed it for a tall man not a wide man. The 1st tall man chair we had was not as wide. Lazy Boy is tried and truely the best."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayL
Location:Florence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Wonderful

Date:November 23, 2012
"I've owned two LaZBoy recliners prior to this one. They all were/are comfortable, but this new leather Crandell is so comfortable that I fall asleep just after sitting down. I was afraid of leather, but it's the best decision I could make. Great chair! It's the best chair for a big / tall guy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Comfortable Recliner

Date:October 22, 2012
"Best recliner I ever bought..comfortable and feet extend for long legs also.
I like the Chocolate color also
"
Review 18 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dg1904
Location:Dayton, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Crandell Recliner

Date:October 4, 2012
"We bought a Crandell recliner about a month ago, based upon the recommendation of a friend who used to manufacture another brand of furniture. He told us that you cannot beat a La-Z-Boy. It is partially leather, and the leather is very soft and pleasant on my skin. The chair is for my husband who is a big man. He loves it. I wish it was leather all over, and I wish it swiveled, but it is a very nice chair. We have other leather furniture that is not nearly as nice as this."
Review 19 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigBob
Location:Slater,MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Very Comfortable!!

Date:June 11, 2012
"My last Lazboy big mans chair is almost 20 years old and finally wearing out to the point that you can hardly sit in it, so off I went looking for a new one, finally found one but had to take the display or wait so I took the display, best chair I have sat in for a long time. It is very easy to sleep in it since my bed cuases me back pain so my chair is the only way I can get any relief and get a good night sleep most nights. Now we are looking for one for my wife too."
Review 20 for Crandell
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheese
Location:taylor,, michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

sweet chair

Date:May 27, 2012
"well is was not cheap , but well worth the money , me and the kids fight to sit in it , very well made and good quailty."
1 2 3 4 next>>