Customer Reviews for Gavin

Gavin

The Gavin reclining rocker has wonderful lifestyle appeal with curvaceously flared and generously padded arms. A double-tufted draw in the plush back produces elegant yet comfortable contours for the upper back and lumbar.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gavin
Review 1 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perry
Location:pensacola fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Loving our Lazboy

Date:September 3, 2013
"We sat in almost every recliner in our city before discovering Lazboy's quality. It has it all--comfort, features, style. The only problem we've found is that everyone in the house wants to sit there!
Excellent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Destiny
Location:Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Awesome Comfort!!! Best recliner ever!

Date:May 6, 2013
"I own this recliner and I plan to purchase two more. Everyone wants to sit in this chair. I bought the first one in 2006 and it is still in excellent condition."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fathair
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Oh so comfy!

Date:April 23, 2013
"True story - we went with my 92 year old mother to look at sofas. No plans to buy a rocker - until my mom sat down in this one in the showroom, and she remained seated in it until our purchase -- now including this recliner rocker -- was completed. She loves it! Comfortable and supportive beyond words, like a big hug!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vissfam
Location:Westbank, British Columbia, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Bought a year ago

Date:May 27, 2012
"I love this chair, it is amazing, solid and yet plush and it is very strong, never had such a wonderful recliner in my life. The leather is wonderful and well put on for smoothness and comfort."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
musicmom04
Location:Tampa FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Nothing can compare

Date:August 3, 2011
"This recliner was purchased with my husband in mind, but somehow I race him to it every night. It is so amazingly comfortable, and the quality of workmanship respresents the excellence of La-Z-Boy. No disappointment in this purchase, and it exceeded all of our expectations."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three
Location:Elkton, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Excellent Purchase

Date:August 3, 2011
"I have owned this rocker/recliner for a while. It has durability and the leather is very soft and easy to clean. The many positions are comfortable for different needs. It is a very large and comfortable recliner that is well padded and does not feel sticky in the warmer weather."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gavin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dakota

Most comfortable recliner!

Date:January 22, 2010
"We own the Gavin recliner chair and reclining sofa, both in leather. Everyone who sits in the chair comments on how comfortable it is. If you recline the chair all the way back, you feel like you are floating! This is the most comfortable recliner we have ever owned. It may cost more than other recliners but you will be glad you made the investment in quality and comfort!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.