Customer Reviews for Riley

Riley

An artful, sculptured shape with a sophisticated flair. Imagine it paired with your contemporary sofa, or left to showcase a corner entirely on its own. Comfortable too, you`ll appreciate the inviting curves and luxurious softness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riley
Review 1 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mare
Location:San Diego Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great

Date:April 26, 2014
"To begin, this is the greaest reclinder ever. Liking the print very much, goes along with my interior work."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorig
Location:Lompoc, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Love this chair

Date:March 15, 2014
"When I first picked this recliner out my husband said it was too frilly but now, I can't get him out of it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzieR
Location:Hollywood, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love the Recliner

Date:February 23, 2014
"We have wanted a recliner for a while and this one looks great (modern) and not the extra large overstuffed look. It is a good size and extremely comfortable. I bought it for me - 5'5" and I fit great. My husband is 6' and says it is a little short for him but not by too much. Delivery was very professional and the chair arrived in pristine shape."
Review 4 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denver

Gorgeous and Comfy!

Date:October 8, 2013
"Love this chair! So comfortable and a perfect footprint (not too large, not too small)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocketjaytoo
Location:Chicago,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

I love these chairs!

Date:June 13, 2013
"I bought 2 of the Riley High Leg Recliners after seeing it in the showroom. I'm very pleased with the quality and comfort but noted that the fabric option I chose, which is the slate color of "Tangent" fabric isn't accurately represented in the site illustration. While the illustration shows 9 of the large circles across the width of the seat, there are only 7 and they are larger than the image shows. Still not bad but see it in person if you want the correct view of the fabric."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
duenhoft
Location:cincinnati
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

does not look like a recliner

Date:March 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We got our chairs 2 weeks ago and they so far look beautiful. They are very comfortable. My concern is it is tough to push back to recline and worry that the fabric and or stuffing will wear with time. Also the pitch of the recline does not go as far back as I thought it would."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjmiller

Great purchase

Date:December 11, 2012
"I love my new chair! Just had hip surgery and needed a chair with arm support but didn't want it to rock! Great purchase."
Review 8 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceil

Wonderful chair!

Date:September 11, 2012
"I got this chair/recliner in chocolate brown velvet. It was so stylish and comfortable that I ordered another in a beautiful vivid print with two pillows in both fabrics that I can use to tie the two together! These are my faovrite pieces of furniture!!"
Review 9 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jan5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great chair!

Date:July 5, 2012
"Love the chair and fabric. I wanted something fun and the fabric adds the fun and the style adds the class. I've had it for 2 months and we are enjoying it."
Review 10 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erikaql88
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Love Our Chairs!

Date:February 12, 2012
"Bought two of these chairs in the Bayberry-Glacier. Looks awesome with our dark brown leather sectional. Very comfortable and most people don't realize it's a recliner until we tell them. We've had these chairs for about 5 months now and still look, feel, and smell new. We also purchased the fabric protector and so far so good with 4 kids in the house! Very happy with purchase!"
Review 11 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertSpartan
Location:Chandler, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great Recliner

Date:September 13, 2011
"Purchased the Riley recliner in the spring and thoroughly enjoying it. It is very comfortable and have received many compliments on it. We were surprised and happy to realize that the bottom cushion was removable too. Great idea!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Petey
Location:PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Nice looking chair

Date:August 12, 2011
"Purchased two of these chairs for my home office.Comfortable for reading or watching TV. I'm tall, and do like to recline in it, but find I need a throw pillow behind my head to be really comfortable. My teens love these chairs and are constantly curled up in them watching TV or napping."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spinach
Location:Laurel, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

beauty and comfort in one great chair

Date:August 3, 2011
"I needed chairs that would look good but would still be comfortable and perfect to lounge in. We purchased two of the Riley chairs in a beautiful formal fabric that really made our living room look great. My husband just had 2 hips replaced and he found himself sleeping in this chair. Very comfortable and looks great too."
Review 14 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:bastrop , texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

2222222222222 good

Date:August 3, 2011
"we purchased 2 for our use ,,so great , we purchased two more for my wife , Michelle , folks ,,,,,they be very happy ,,,"
Review 15 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parokay
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Male

Most Comfortable Recliner

Date:August 3, 2011
"The Riley is a great recliner in comfort and appearance. It is classy and fits into any room decor. Every person that has used it comments on how great it feels. The leather is soft and looks great."
Review 16 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hosssfly
Location:Athens, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Super great chair/recliner

Date:August 3, 2011
"This is a great recliner that look like a chair. It is very modern and updated, not like the old fashin recliners. I actually bought 2 of these with a new leather living room set. I LOVE them. I picked my own fabric for them, so that also was a huge plus. I would buy them again.
Enjoy them everyday.
"
Review 17 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olga
Location:Chesapeake, Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

surprisingly comfortable

Date:August 1, 2011
"Never thought something so retro would loook great with the rest of the furniture we bought at Lazy-Boy."
Review 18 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valpar3
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female

Love this chair!

Date:March 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought 2 of these chairs 6 years ago in a beige leather along with a red leather couch. They still look brand new - no marks on the leather at all! No one can believe they are recliners and they are so comfortable. I saw the whole set up in the show room and knew I had to have them! You truly do get what you pay for - they have held up beautifully with everyday use."
Review 19 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dena
Gender:Female

Finally here, I love them

Date:August 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I liked this chair the first time I saw it. The hard part was picking out the fabric. Took 8 weeks to come in ( which was fine with me as we were putting new floors and paint everywhere). I purchased two of these. They are very comfortable and make my back feel better...The only thing that would make this chair better is if they made the sides a bit more solid like they do on the couches."
Review 20 for Riley
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OleMiss
Location:Raleigh, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Clean Design

Date:April 10, 2010
"The Riley recliner is a clean, uncomplicated design that is compatible with a variety of decorating styles, as well as being an extremely comfortable recliner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>