Customer Reviews for Rex

Rex

The Rex reclining chair is designed exclusively to offer the comfort of fabric. Its pub-style back, pillowtop arms and wide seat provide the perfect place to relax. Modern design combined with quality engineering make Rex a top choice. Reclining sofa and loveseat also available. Prefer leather over fabric? See style counterpart Reese for leather options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rex
Review 1 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enforce

Great Chair!

Date:April 2, 2013
"I bought this chair when I was only looking for a love seat and couch, but after sitting in this chair , I fell in love. It is such a comfy seat. I actually have had many comments about my new chair and I have only had it for about two weeks now."
Review 2 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny

Best Seat in the House!

Date:June 1, 2012
"The Rex reclining chair is the latest addition to my collection of LA-Z-BOY furniture and like all the other pieces I have purchased, it's amazingly terrific!!!! It is undoubtedly the best seat in the house & provides super comfort for sitting, as well as, napping! The style, color and fabric make it a most distinquishable and unique reclining chair which blends nicely with my LA-Z-BOY sofa, loveseat and large leather ottoman/table. I am thoroughly enjoying this reclining chair & would highly recommend it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PapawJeff
Location:Saint Albans, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Best "For Me" Purchase I've Made !

Date:May 27, 2012
"My wife dislikes recliners and fought the purchase for years.
Said we didn't have room for it, it wouldn't look right, etc.
I finally went against the bosses wishes and insisted we buy one due to the fact that the local store was having a liquidation sale as they had lost their lease and I was having an ankle fusion.
Its so comfortable,..... in any position, it looks and feels like its of a high quality and the micro suede fabric we got on it is so plush and feels good against your skin..
The wife even likes to rock in it from time to time! LOL
PS...We had room for it.....You will too ;)"
Review 4 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beamsvilleboy
Location:Beamsville Ontario Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Love My Purchase

Date:April 29, 2012
"My Rex Recliner is so comfortable and big that I now have to fight my wife for it. I would buy another Rex Recliner when I need a new chair. I may also when my couch dies I may buy a Rex sectional. Really Love it.*******"
Review 5 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ardie
Location:grandview mo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

comfort plus

Date:July 26, 2011
"outstanding rocker, many nights i find myself sinking in and taking a nap before i go to bed. It is the most comfortable chair I have ever owned, glad i bought two of them one rocker and one swivel /glider. ( i save that one for my guest). Cant wait to buy the matching sofa."
Review 6 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dapl
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Most comfortable Chair ever

Date:April 17, 2010
"This chair exceeds all my expectations! The materail is so soft and comfortable. The chair is like sitting on a cloud! I bought this chair for my husband and I thought since I am rather petite that it would not fit me well. I was wrong it is comfortable for me as well as my 6 ft tall husband. We had the optional gllider rocker platform added and we love it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rex
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy

Almost too comfortable

Date:October 2, 2009
"This is the most comfortable chair ever... almost too comfortable because it's hard to stay awake while reclining! I swear it's almost more comfortable than my bed. I LOVE this chair. It's wide enough for my dog to sit with me, and the arms are low enough that my children can sit comfortably beside me! Also, the material wipes up easily, and dog hair doesn't get stuck on it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rex
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cwilli8
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Nice chair

Date:November 27, 2013
"Love the chair as the wife said no to a recliner and said this one would be okay. It could be a little bigger for someone at 6'3" but nice if you have a pillow. It is comfortable and long enough just wish there was a longer head rest"