Customer Reviews for Quinn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at La-Z-Boy.

Quinn

Quinn's very popular styling includes rolled arms and exposed wood along the base and feet. Comes with two accent pillows. Matching loveseat, chair and ottoman also available
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quinn
Review 1 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbteach01
Location:Columbus, Ohio

So far so good!

Date:December 15, 2009
"We recently purchased this sofa for our TV room in the basement. And, so far it's been excellent! The fabric seems durable and the cushions are very firm!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesse55
Location:Albany, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Fabulous couch!

Date:December 14, 2012
"I love the Quinn line! Quality fabric - exceptional color - outstanding durability. I own 3 other La-Z-Boy pieces of furniture and this is by far my favorite. Plan to purchase chair & ottoman soon! Highly recommend Quinn!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VBsmile
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Very Comfy !

Date:June 13, 2012
"I'm so happy with the Quinn sofa. It is very comfortable. I've had a few people sleep on it too (it's not a sleeper) and they loved it. Long enough to stretch out. I love the quality and knowing that this sofa will outlast me. I know one of my grandchildren will probably be sitting on it after I'm gone."
Review 4 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnB
Location:Southern NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Love the Quinn Sofa

Date:May 30, 2012
"Looks great - it was just what I was loooking for. Is wearing well and everyone who's seen it loves it. Could not be happier.
Even the dog would like to like much much more, but she's not allowed up on it! She is the dog! But she keeps trying and flops down immediately until she's told "off""
Review 5 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalMom
Location:San Diego California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Great Purchase!

Date:April 29, 2012
"This is the first purchase we made from La-z-boy and are very happy with it. The quality and construction seem very good and the sofa and two chairs look great in our home. We didn't know what we were missing!"
Review 6 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnneW
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Extremely satisfied

Date:January 5, 2012
"I bought the Quinn sofa & loveseat in Pine. The quality and workmanship exceeded expectations. The couch is very comfortable for people who are of average size and height. It is moderately comfortable for smaller people. The style is great! I am very pleased with the purchase."
Review 7 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennsReview

Fantastic Couch!!!

Date:August 22, 2011
"We bought the Quinn couch and loveseat. When I saw them online I thought they were great so went to the store and they looked even better. After they were delivered I was initially scared they were too tall, but turns out my old couch was too short. These products are very comfortable and my whole family loves them. They are holding up fantastic under the wear and tear of my couch-hopping 5 year old just great!"
Review 8 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OldHouseGirl

Love This Sofa

Date:August 6, 2011
"I just bought it and it's very comfortable. The quality is great as well. It's easy to see that the sofa is well made."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cape73
Location:Ontario
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Very pleased with purchase

Date:August 3, 2011
"We purchased both the couch and loveseat in a special order fabric. We have had them for five months and are extremely pleased with the appearance, design and comfort. We have two young children who are on them everyday and there is no sign of wear. We highly recommend them and plan on buying accent chairs soon."
Review 10 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmartPakerLissa
Location:Saline, mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

awesome

Date:June 14, 2011
"I purchased this couch a few years ago and am very pleased with the durability and comfort! I plan to purchase an other couch for a different room and plan to buy an other la-z-boy."
Review 11 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coloradomom2009
Location:Colorado
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Great couch

Date:June 26, 2009
"This is one couch that my husband and I both liked. He wanted a comfortable couch for relaxing and I wanted something that would look nice in our formal living room. This couch is great for both of our needs. I like that it is fully padded all the way around...It doesn't feel hollow when you touch the sides or back. It's not something that you would notice at first, but it's a sign of quality."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quinn
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CB79
Location:Rochster, MI
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Great Style, Great Comfort

Date:March 23, 2009
"The Quinn sofa is one of the sharpest sofa's I found in the market. I shopped at stores that carry lots of different upholstery manufacturers and this one was the best looking and actually made very well. I've had mine for 2 years now and it looks great still. I would recommend this style to anyone."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quinn
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deereman
Location:Missouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

BEST furniture

Date:December 13, 2012
"My husband and I have been married 25 years and have always purchased Lazyboy furniture. We are on our third sofa and loveseat but still use our other two sets."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Quinn
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JonathanL
Location:Hanover, NJ
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Good Looking Couch

Date:May 30, 2012
"The Quinn sofa set is very nice. My wife and I bought a sofa, love seat, and the large chair with ottoman for our family room. The bottom wood accent sets this sofa apart from the rest. The arm rests are fully padded which make leaning on your side very comfortable, but the seat cushions are not firm at all, so my wife and I find ourselves uncomfortable after a half hour of watching tv. I find that when I sit on the seat, the cushion which is 8 inches normally, goes down to 3-4 inches and it feels like you are sitting on a couch without cushions. Overall, a good couch, but not something you would want to sit on for more than a half hour, so we may move to our living room (since they are fancy enough) and buy something with more seat cushion support for the family room. I would recommend this sofa for a living room, but not a family room."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Quinn
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ouida
Location:Elk Grove, Ca
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Date:February 6, 2012
"This couch is the most uncomfortable couch I have ever purchased. The more we sit on it the more uncomfortable it gets.
Have made multiple purchases from Lazy Boy. So disappointed in this one.
Only decent seat on ours is on the middle cushion. Love the style and quality of fabrics. However no amount of rearranging cushions make seating on ends comfortable, Have sent a message to Lazy Boy in hopes we can rectify. If not I will donate to Goodwill
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.