Customer Reviews for Argenta

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at La-Z-Boy.

Argenta

If there is one dominant feature that has become synonymous with casual contemporary leather furniture it must be pillowtop. Argenta, slightly oversized and deep, is a fine example of family room furniture. The pillowtop seat cushions and matching arms make this style relaxing comfort. Argenta is upholstered in Aurora leather. Aurora is kiss-buffed for consistent texturing in a machine sauvage two-tone finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Argenta
Review 1 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppermom62
Location:Warren, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Best Sofa Ever

Date:December 18, 2013
"We bought this sofa and ottoman 3 months ago and I am in love with it. It is the most comfortable sofa we have ever had and we have had several. The leather is the softest leather I have ever felt. The comfort is unbelievable. Hope to get the love seat soon. If you are a senior citizen, it is also easy to get up out of."
Review 2 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Professor
Location:New Braunfels Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Super Sofa

Date:July 19, 2013
"The unit is well made and beautiful, as well as comfortable. It was just what my wife and I were looking for. I am confident it will be enjoyed for years."
Review 3 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jtski
Location:Indiana
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

So comfy

Date:March 24, 2013
"The is the most comfortable couch ever. It is great to take naps on after work or on a boring football afternoon. I purchased two identical couches three years ago and they still look new."
Review 4 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Most comfortable sofa EVER!

Date:March 7, 2013
"I bought this sofa and matching love seat and ottoman. I love this purchase. The furniture is the most comfortable I've ever had. I recommend this to anyone wanting leather furniture. price was good too...it was on sale when I bought it."
Review 5 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minimom

All Time Favorite Furniture

Date:October 9, 2012
"I love, love, love this set. I have sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman. I purchased this at least 6 or 7 years ago (maybe longer) and it is still as fluffy and comfy as the day it was delivered. Still looks just as good as it did then too. I got the kid/pet leather option and it is amazing. Even with eight grandchildren and their frequent visits this set is still in excellent condition."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadLovely
Location:Clifton, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great Find

Date:May 28, 2012
"Really love this sofa and love seat, the leather is so soft and comfy. Perfect for a big family."
Review 7 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonu
Location:Boardman, Ohio
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

World's Best Sofa for me!!!

Date:March 19, 2011
"I am totally in love with this sofa. This sofa is terrific in every aspect--looks, design, style, comfort, size and money! I am going to buy the loveseat and chair as well from this collection, and would definitely recommend it to everyone looking for a comfortable and stylish sofa that is going to last forever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessStL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

So comfy

Date:April 11, 2010
"I bought both the couch, love seat and chair from this collection, and both my husband and I love them. We receive so many compliments about how great they look and how confortable they are. I looked long and hard for a couch that looked nice, had soft arms to rest arms and heads on, and tall enough that both my husband and I could lean our heads back without snapping them back and looking at the ceiling! This collection had it all, and it looks great in our living room. Only thing I would change is the ottoman ... it's a tad too short -- not quite level with the seat of the chair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annied

Love It !

Date:June 12, 2009
"Very comfy and plenty of room for three adults or plenty of children! Great place to stretch out for an afternoon nap."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel60
Location:Barrie, On Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

The Best

Date:June 5, 2009
"Absolutely love it hard to get out of it soo comfortable never had a couch so comfortable"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Argenta
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yazz
Location:Halifax N.S.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Date:May 28, 2009
"This sofa easily sits 3 adults.You just sink inwhen you sit down and is very comfortable."
Review 12 for Argenta
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
audc

Argenta

Date:June 11, 2012
"Lovely sofa and loveseat. Excellent quality but still waiting for the puffy cushions to settle which could improve the comfort and overall rating"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Argenta
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5