Customer Reviews for Reese

Reese

The Reese reclining chair is designed exclusively to offer the luxury of leather. Its pub-style back and pillowtop arms provide the perfect place to relax. Modern design and versatility combined with quality engineering make Reese a top choice. Also available in reclining sofa, loveseat and sectional.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reese
Review 1 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevinmic
Location:Chicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Good Purchase

Date:April 3, 2013
" I really like then fabric we chose. It is extremely comfortable. We own several Lazy Boy products and this will last just as long I'm sure. "
Review 2 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmadamonis
Location:North Ridgeville, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Quality Recliner

Date:January 28, 2013
" Love this recliner. It is the perfect style for our room. It is so comfortable. Definitely a top quality purchase. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noah
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Amazing Comfort

Date:November 5, 2012
" I browsed half a dozen furniture stores in my area looking for the perfect leather chair before I happened to my local La-Z-Boy and found this Reese model in the show room. Three hours later I was at home, asleep in the my chair. This is the most comfortable piece of furniture I own. I LOVE MY CHAIR. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
regina1716
Location:albion, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

best chair

Date:July 31, 2012
" I was looking for a chair for a shorter person and this was perfect. Love to sit with my legs to my side and still be able to relax the chair some and rock. Looked at other brands and this was not possible. I just love this chair. I get into it and have to force myself to get out of it and get housework done. LOL "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyB
Location:Franklin TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Wonderful Recliner!!

Date:August 5, 2011
" I was looking for a comfortable recliner that wasn't so big! This one fit the bill! Comfortable enough to sleep in all night, yet it doesn't take up so much space. Also purchased the Reese Sectional.....Love it!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VKNGQN

Love My Lazboy!

Date:August 4, 2011
" I purchased 2 Reese Recliners, as well as the Reese Love Seat, and the Reese Sofa. I couldn't be happier with the look, comfort, style, and quality of these pieces. I have owned other Lazboy recliners as well as other types of furnature, Lazboy beats every other brand hands down for all the qualities I listed above. Thank You Lazboy for making my at home time the most comfortable it could possibly be! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brown
Location:Rosenberg, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

The Perfect Recliner

Date:November 5, 2010
" We found our perfect recliner. We needed high-quality leather, quality recliner mechanism, and a great warranty. We also needed the chair to be a little more compact than what was popular in the market. This chair met our needs to complete a family room - allowing all four members a coveted recliner at a good price. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reese
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JTCR
Location:california
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great chair

Date:August 3, 2011
" The rocker recliner is very comfortable, even for both short and tall people. Our only complaint is that the recliner mechanism is very loud when lifing up the footrest, reclining back and also when releasing it to the upright position. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reese
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5