Customer Reviews for Reese

Reese

The Reese reclining chair is designed exclusively to offer the luxury of leather. Its pub-style back and pillowtop arms provide the perfect place to relax. Modern design and versatility combined with quality engineering make Reese a top choice. Also available in reclining sofa, loveseat and sectional.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reese
Review 1 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tracy, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

The Big Easy...chair that is

Date:June 24, 2015
" My husband & I disagreed on a recliner for our family room...he wanted big- I didn't want a bulky chair- this chair seemed to make us both happy. Very comfortable, looks great a year later- We chose a rich black leather, added the brushed nickel handle and the swivel. My only complaint is I do not like that the swivel only came in a light wood color. I wish it had a few other options such as black to match my chair or a metal finish like the handle or even a few dark wood options...the color looks odd against my black leather. The other complaint I have is 5'2 me finds the chair feels a little low when getting out of it because the rocker tips too far forward. My 6'2" husband disagrees so maybe it's only an issue for short legged me...but I would buy the chair again as it is very comfortable & my husband loves it! "
Review 2 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Male

Good Purchase

Date:April 3, 2013
" I really like then fabric we chose. It is extremely comfortable. We own several Lazy Boy products and this will last just as long I'm sure. "
Review 3 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Ridgeville, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Quality Recliner

Date:January 28, 2013
" Love this recliner. It is the perfect style for our room. It is so comfortable. Definitely a top quality purchase. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Age:24-34
Gender:Male

Amazing Comfort

Date:November 5, 2012
" I browsed half a dozen furniture stores in my area looking for the perfect leather chair before I happened to my local La-Z-Boy and found this Reese model in the show room. Three hours later I was at home, asleep in the my chair. This is the most comfortable piece of furniture I own. I LOVE MY CHAIR. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:albion, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

best chair

Date:July 31, 2012
" I was looking for a chair for a shorter person and this was perfect. Love to sit with my legs to my side and still be able to relax the chair some and rock. Looked at other brands and this was not possible. I just love this chair. I get into it and have to force myself to get out of it and get housework done. LOL "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Franklin TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Wonderful Recliner!!

Date:August 5, 2011
" I was looking for a comfortable recliner that wasn't so big! This one fit the bill! Comfortable enough to sleep in all night, yet it doesn't take up so much space. Also purchased the Reese Sectional.....Love it!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Lazboy!

Date:August 4, 2011
" I purchased 2 Reese Recliners, as well as the Reese Love Seat, and the Reese Sofa. I couldn't be happier with the look, comfort, style, and quality of these pieces. I have owned other Lazboy recliners as well as other types of furnature, Lazboy beats every other brand hands down for all the qualities I listed above. Thank You Lazboy for making my at home time the most comfortable it could possibly be! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rosenberg, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

The Perfect Recliner

Date:November 5, 2010
" We found our perfect recliner. We needed high-quality leather, quality recliner mechanism, and a great warranty. We also needed the chair to be a little more compact than what was popular in the market. This chair met our needs to complete a family room - allowing all four members a coveted recliner at a good price. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reese
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Staunton,Il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great Style!

Date:July 8, 2015
" I have always disliked the looks of a recliner, but my husband really wanted a leather Lazy boy recliner, so I decided to start looking. When I saw this one, I knew it was the one for us. It has sleeker lines and is less frumpy than your average recliner. My husband and I are both over 5'10 and it fits us great. "
Review 10 for Reese
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Great chair

Date:August 3, 2011
" The rocker recliner is very comfortable, even for both short and tall people. Our only complaint is that the recliner mechanism is very loud when lifing up the footrest, reclining back and also when releasing it to the upright position. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reese
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Size issue

Date:March 25, 2015
" The recliner is nice and comfortable. This is my 4th lazy boy recliner. They make a good product but they only last 4-5 years under normal use. The problem I have is on the web page the information does not state the size of the chair. The other problem is the web site crashes quite a lot. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reese
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5