Customer Reviews for Reese

Reese

The Reese reclining loveseat is designed exclusively to offer the luxury of leather. Its pub-style back and pillowtop arms provide the perfect place to relax. Modern design and versatility combined with quality engineering make Reese a top choice. Also available in reclining chair, sofa, sectional and available with a power recline feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reese
Review 1 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Comfortable and Stylish

Date:May 23, 2013
" Our purchase went smoothly with the friendly, professional assistance from Deborah. She kept us informed of our order until the delivery date was set. My husband and I are enjoying the Reese reclining sofa and love seat. We got the Renew leather in Moss, just beautiful. The delivery service was outstanding, confirmation call the day before, a call right before delivery plus experienced, professional drivers that took their time to place furniture. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Red Bluff,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female

Best Ever

Date:March 5, 2013
" I have the Reese Loveseat and Couch and love them both. The brown is very rich looking and the Redding store did an amazing job on the sale. We did the recycle leather and love it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 3, 2013
" We replaced reclining loveseat sofas of the same color with the RENEW Reese La-Z-Boy sofas, and really like the quality, color and comfort... "
Review 4 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plano, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Awesome product

Date:May 27, 2012
" We bought 2 of the Reese reclining lovseats back in Sept. 2011. The quality is great and comfort the same. Love them!!! "
Review 5 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Whitby, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Reese Recliner

Date:April 15, 2012
" Absolutely amazing recliner, we have in both the loveseat & full sofa, and I'd buy it again in a heartbeat! Can't say enough good things about it!
Comfortable, sleek, great quality leather, interior spring system and padding. We've had it for almost 2 years, used it on regular basis, and it's still like new!
Great purchase, don't think twice about it! :-) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vaughan, Ontario
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Awesome Reclining Loveseat

Date:August 17, 2011
" We bought this reclining loveseat for our living room and we absolutely love it! It's so comfortable and elegant! "
Review 7 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa, Arizona
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

has it all

Date:August 3, 2011
" This furniture has it all, looks, quality, comfort, we could ask for a better piece of furniture. We purchase 2 love seats w/recliners and to swivel, rocking recliner chairs. We have had them over 1 year and they still look and operator like new. We purchased these in the black leather. Still love it, love it, love it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reese
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Perfect for Movie Room

Date:August 3, 2011
" After 10 years in our house, we finally re-did the family room, from floor to ceiling. I wanted black leather furniture and looked everywhere. Nothing came close to LazyBoy, the quality is excellent, service people were great, and the loveseat, couch and chair, all recliners is THE BEST! Super comfortable and look perfect after 3 years, with lots of use. You will not be disappointed!! As a bonus, the seat backs are removable, so you can rotate a seat back that gets more use than another. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reese
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Trenton On
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Poor quality

Date:October 20, 2012
" After waiting 15 weeks for a simple brown loveseat, I am totally disappointed with the comfort and quality.
The seat is short, so the small of the back is left without support and the large gap displays a piece of wood and the mechanisms. The seat cushions are not in alignment, one cushions protrudes by
1 3/4" from the other. The leather at the back is not pulled smoothly. I would never buy another lazyboy product.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reese
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5