Customer Reviews for Carmen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at La-Z-Boy.

Carmen

Sleek and modern, the Carmen reclining chair appeals with comfortable and contemporary leather styling. The sharp styling of Carmen stands out from the rest with large-gauge skip-stitch detailing. Carmen shows off the heavy stitch detail with box borders on the arms, seats and wings. This detail proves comfort can be sleek as well as fashionable.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carmen
Review 1 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOUNGER
Location:Burlington, ONT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male

Most Comfortable Chair

Date:January 3, 2013
"We bought one chair and a couch. Exceeded expectations, so comfortable it's hard to stay awake.
Do not hesitate to buy this chair and sofa if you want comfort.
"
Review 2 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JERSEYJOYCE
Location:Raleigh NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

LOVE THE CARMEN - BOUGHT 2 AND A SOFA

Date:December 11, 2012
"We recently purchased the Carmen recliner (2 of them) and the sofa. Our space isn't big so I was worried but they fit and they are so worth having. They are comforatble beyond belief and they look great. They have a nice cozy yet modern feel. Not your grandfathers lazy boy. So happy with them!!!!"
Review 3 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heike
Location:Southhampton NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 17, 2009
"We bought the sofa and two recliners. We liked the modern look and love how comfortable they are. The leather it soft and cleans up with a damp cloth. A book, a warm blanket. a cup of cocoa and myself in a Carmen Recliner...HEAVEN."
Review 4 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chesbeau

Big Comfort

Date:September 12, 2009
"First of all, I would highly recommend seeing this large-sized La-Z-Boy model in a showroom. It is large, to say the least, but it does offer large-sized comfort that will probably last for many years to come."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbm125
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Worth the Wait

Date:June 18, 2009
"I have looked at this recliner for over a year. Today I went and saw it at a local furniture store. It was even better than I could have ever expected. It so comfortable but so modern. It is the "anti" recliner that IS a recliner. I don't like the look of most but this so beautiful and the leather is so soft. I bought on the spot! Quality is outstanding."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bengalbaby1
Location:Sweethome, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

most beautiful !

Date:June 18, 2009
"I just love the look of this chair! Reminds me of my fathers !"
Review 7 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vhfvhf
Location:Hixson, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Cozy

Date:June 14, 2009
"A great chair to cozy up in with a soft throw to keep you warm. It's even great for sleeping naps when reclined fully. So comfortable! It wipes clean with a soft cloth and water."
Review 8 for Carmen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie1
Location:Highland, IN
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Looks Great and So Comfortable Too.

Date:March 20, 2009
"My husband and I purchased both the Carmen recliner and sofa and love them. The look of the pieces is very unique and I love the stiching detail. I also love how comfortable it is. This is the first reclining sofa I've owned and now I'm a convert--it's the perfect place to watch TV or curl up with a good book. I love it!"