Customer Reviews for Ferguson

Ferguson

Refined Chippendale styling combined with warm country charm to give you a distinctive look all its own! Soft wing back and padded welted roll arms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ferguson
Review 1 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msshy
Location:Paris, Ontario

Perfect for our Living Room

Date:October 14, 2012
"Just purchased this chair for our living room to go along with the sofa we also purchased from La-Z-Boy. We had a wing chair already and everything just blends in together. It is a very comfortable chair and the legs just make it a little more elegant."
Review 2 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Larrybaatar
Location:Coquitlam, BC. Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Best Chairs Ever Purchased

Date:July 12, 2012
"We purchsed two Ferguson Recliner chairs after seeing them at a friends home. We found them to be the perfect size for our small Condo. Besides the size, these chairs seem to be molded to fit our body like they were customized just for us. The material texture and colour choices matched our current Living Room chesterfield and they both compliment our set to a tee. Couldn't be more pleased with the Lazy-Boy products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommah
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Satisfied

Date:June 11, 2012
"We bought 2 of these chairs, and it feels good to finally have chairs that "fit" us. Great choice! Would recommend you check it out before purchasing to make sure it will fit your sit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joe1
Location:Laguna Hills, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male

Very good purchase

Date:May 8, 2012
"I purchased the Ferguson to have a chair to read in and work on papers. It is well made. Good craftsmanship and conformable to sit and recline in."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trena
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Great chair

Date:April 15, 2012
"We loved our first one sooo much we bought 3 more. After I had surgery I couldn't get comfortable in bed and slept in this chair for 2 months! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!"
Review 6 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
welcome

so nice

Date:August 14, 2011
"best thing about this is it looks so nice but performs as a most comfortable put up your feet at the end of a long day chair"
Review 7 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sariegamp
Location:Masssachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

A RECLINER THAT SEEMS A REGULAR CHAIR

Date:August 5, 2011
"I really like the fact that this chair provides the recliner feature without looking bulky and taking up lots of space. I have a very small livingroom so it fits right in and blends with my country decor.
Since I am quite tall, I do wish there was an option to have a footrest that was longer. The only other issue I had with the chair is that initially it was quite difficult to recline, but has loosened up over time.
I am quite satisfied with my purchase."
Review 8 for Ferguson
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janetmaries
Location:Northern Michigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

Very elegant looking

Date:August 3, 2011
"I really like this chair.
I did not want a large puffy looking chair so this is perfect.
It is reasonably priced but looks much more expensive that it really is.
Just a great, elegant-looking piece of furniture.
"
Review 9 for Ferguson
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SacredMeow
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:24-34
Gender:Female

Nice Office Chair

Date:August 16, 2011
"I have had this chair for a few years now, and over the years it's been a functional piece in both my living room and my computer room. The reclining function of it is good, and the cushion is very comfortable. I only wish this chair came in more fabric/pattern choices."
Review 10 for Ferguson
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anomar
Location:Lansing, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Nice styling

Date:August 5, 2011
"I wanted this style of chair for a long time. A simple wing back with simple legs.
We use these everyday. I have to say the padding is NOT what it should be for a chair of this type.
It should be a lot softer, but if you want a firm recliner, this is the chair for you.
It was on special and the owner/manager of our local store actually critiqued the sales woman for not talking me up to a higher priced deal!! I heard her saying: "But she liked that fabric!!"
So I never went back to that store. Nice going guy in charge. It left a very bad taste in my mouth."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ferguson
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jch8871
Location:Artesia,NM
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female

FRGUSON

Date:August 3, 2011
"This is a good looking chair. Only thing I have to say is that some the stuffing is coming out of the bottom of the chair.
The price was great. The fabric has worn well.
"
Review 12 for Ferguson
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ExpectBetter
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Terrible fabric - Cabernet

Date:September 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased this recliner just over 2 years ago in the cabernet colored fabric. The fabric began as a deep burgundy. It's faded badly and the fabric on the seat cushion has begun to fray. It looks like sun rot but the chair sits in a dark living room away from natural light. Draperies and sheers cover all the windows. We are not overweight, nor do we have children or teenagers in our home. Would I buy again? Not a chance. For what it's worth, I have this identical Ferguson recliner, 4 years old, in another fabric in perfect condition. Cheap, nasty fabric."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ferguson
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5