Customer Reviews for Kimberly

Kimberly

Let the distinct elegance of this recliner enhance your home. Softly tailored wing-back styling with padded roll arms and graceful cabriole legs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kimberly
Review 1 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimz
Location:vermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Very Happy !!

Date:October 1, 2013
"Just being new "empty nesters", my hubby and I decided to invest in some new furniture. We were looking for that perfect chair to put into a small corner, that would look great, and recline. The moment we walked into the store, there it was !!! This chair was exactly what we were looking for !! It is sturdy, just the right size, pretty in color and it reclines !!!!! I just LOVE my new little chair !!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katy
Location:Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Excellent Recliner!

Date:May 2, 2013
"After I decided I needed a "girl" recliner I did a lot of searcing on the internet. La-Z-Boy was the only supplier that offered so many choices of styles, colors and prices. Jill at our local La-Z-Boy store spent quite a bit of time helping me decide what color was best for me. I have now received my chair and have to say I love it! The color is beautiful and it's just the right size for me! It's so stylish no one can believe it's a recliner but once they try it they want one too. Why didn't I do this sooner?!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dkjk
Location:New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Very Happy with Purchase!

Date:February 8, 2013
"After shopping around for a recliner that wasn't big and bulky we landed on a pair of these chairs. They look beautiful in the room, don't take much space compared to most recliners, and have received numerous compliments. Most people are surprised to learn they recline and comment on their comfort as well. We chose a "C" option fabric only because we wanted a very specific color."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kege1
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male

best deal around

Date:December 11, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My wife and I started looking at furniture for our new house two years ago. After searching online and visiting many showrooms it became obvious that La-Z-Boy was the best deal around. With the lifetime warranty, reputation, quality, thousands of satisfied customers, huge selection and extremely competitive pricing there was no contest. The furniture that came close in quality was several times the price and anything we looked at in the price range was not close in quality; being made in America is just a great bonus! The Woodrow Sofa & Kimberly High Leg Recliners were exactly what we were looking for and have received many compliments."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funshopper

Very happy with chair

Date:November 8, 2012
"Just the right size and firmness. Love the fabric options."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimimurph

Date:November 5, 2012
"I looked at other recliners, but came back to LazBoy because of the quality. The size if perfect for my bedroom."
Review 7 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanInSidney
Location:Sidney, BC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

Perfect Fit

Date:April 29, 2012
"I bought this chair to fit in the bay window in my bedroom, and I love it! Perfect size without sacrificing comfort at all. I sit in it almost every night and do my needlework, its the most comfortable chair in my house!"
Review 8 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlt28
Location:Cornfields of Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female

The Best Of Both Worlds

Date:August 12, 2011
"I love this chair! In a formal setting, this chair could hold its own. The chair upright has a nice firm back support and at the same time is very comfortable. As a recliner, it keeps its back support, and has two reclining levels. I have had this chair for 4 years and it looks as new as the day we brought it home. I hope it lasts forever, because I never want to be without this chair."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovey
Location:lake charles, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

best recliner

Date:August 5, 2011
"a friend bought me this recliner 4 years ago - for my new apartment. it is the most comfortable recliner i ever owned ! and -so pretty as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fritziritz
Location:Lindale, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Kimberly Just Looks Like a Lady of Quality

Date:August 3, 2011
"The classic style of Kimberly looks as if it would be at home in a stately library or beside the pool table in family den. It's great that such a classic style as a wing chair could be a comfy recliner to kick back in and prop one's feet up while reading a classic in the library or refereeing a game of billiards. I personally think the light blue looks like a clear blue sky, yawn, excuse me I was just picturing myself drifting off to sleep in a cloud soft Kimberly...z-z-z-z-z-z"
Review 11 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karo
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Kimberly - it's elegant and comfortable

Date:August 3, 2011
"This chair is great because it has an elegant look in the living room (classy looking with the Queen Anne legs); and at the same time, it is comfortable for kicking back and reading (or whatever you like to do to relax) and kicking back further for a nap.
You can choose from a number of fabrics, of course, and the range offered is terrific.
I am so glad I bought this chair. Wish I had found it sooner.
I love La-Z-Boy the for making their products in the U.S. The warranty is terrific. The product is quality. And it looks terrific."
Review 12 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debb
Location:Wetumpka, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

My Favorite Chairs

Date:August 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Several years ago - my husband and I went to La-z-boy to get a formal chair for our living room. Because La-z-boy had a "buy one get one free sale" - we ended up with two of the best recliners in the world. They were these beautiful wing-back chairs (see photo). When we really want to relax or have a serious talk - we go into what we now refer to as the "conference room"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kimberly
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyMS
Location:Redwood City, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Need Another Recliner

Date:August 3, 2011
"I ordered the Kimberly as my primary reading/relaxing chair for the quiet corner of our living room. It was perfect, extremely comfortable and timeless. So much so that my husband moved it into his office (temporarily)...that was a year and a half ago. I believe I'm going to need another new Lazyboy recliner for my...read and relax corner."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kimberly
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyM
Location:Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female

Good Chair

Date:August 3, 2011
"This has been a good chair, lasted through two boys, but has been squeaky and creaky. Upholstery is wonderful, easy to clean with no fading, staining or wear at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.